Spacious double close to centre
Gastgeber: Sean
Sean ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a airy spacious room is in a tradition style apartment in the authentic neighbourhood of Poble Sec. It gets morning sun and has it's own balcony where you can eat breakfast or just watch the street below.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the room and all communal areas - kitchen, bathroom, toilet, both lounges.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be available by phone, but my housemates will also be there to help should anything come up

Weitere wichtige Infos

I live with three others. It's a very large flat so it doesn't feel full.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Internet
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Nothing specifically, just the usual - clean up after yourself and be aware that it's a shared flat.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
Mai 2016
The place was everything we were expecting! The neighborhood was nice. It was close to the beach, la rambas, several other attractions and several places to eat! Also, the flat mates were very friendly and showed us around and answered any questions we had. Sean also left us a list of local bars, parks and his favourite places to eat!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sean

Hello, originally from London, now a resident of Barcelona. Part time marketing professional, part time musician.

I love to travel and have lived in South America (Colombia and Cuba) for 18 months and in Japan for 1 year to get back to my roots.

I play music (studied music in Havana) - bit of guitar and percussion - and (try to) dance salsa.

I'm very independent and I like travelling solo - meeting new people and the funny experiences (not always good mind!) you land yourself in. I have been and still am involved in Couchsurfing, which I guess is similar to Airbnb, but now that I have a job and am no longer a poor student, I guess I can afford a little more comfort. I'm interested in culture, expression and people - if you're one of those then I'll probably be interested in you. I'm very laid back, so I think I'd make a good guest.

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte