Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

Private bedroom with shared bathroom includes single and double bed. Swimming pool for the warm summer days with BBQ and other backyard toys.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to full kitchen, laundry and pool area. There are two living areas as well, one with a piano and the other with cable TV. The back yard is available for your use with lounging chairs, couch, BBQ and has a ping pong table and air hockey (not professional grade, both are well used and good for goofing around on). There is a Keurig with variety of coffee/tea flavors available in the kitchen.

There is a lock box on the front door that will let you in the first night and then you will receive keys for the house and your room for the duration of your stay. If you arrive early or want to leave late, you can store bags in the living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There are three of us who live in the house and we are in and out all the time. We would love to hang out and talk or give you your space as you choose.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you are planning on having an event, please let us know in advance so we do not double book.

If you have more people that you would like to accommodate, message us for details and we may be able to arrange this.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Please no drugs or smoking on or near our property. If you have an event, we request that there be no rowdy and drunken behavior. There is no cleaning fee so please clean up after yourself. We will change sheets and clean bathrooms before every arrival.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oscar
August 2016
Se trata de una casa amplia, limpia y reformada. La zona es totalmente tranquila y segura. El trato recibido por Sarah y sus compañeras de piso fue amable, atento y muy acogedor. El desayuno delicioso. El único problema es que no hay transporte público hasta esta zona entonces hay que acceder con taxi o que ellas te puedan llevar o recoger en su coche.

Nutzerprofil von Darling
August 2016
Sarah prepare for us a cozy room and delicious cakes , we are very happy if we will have the opportunity to live in the home of Sarah, We are happy to recommend Sarah 's house

Nutzerprofil von Cathryn
August 2016
Sarah was a great host. She was very friendly as were her room mates. They were very respectful about quiet sleeping time which was really important to us as we were traveling across the country and needed as much rest as possible.

Nutzerprofil von Josh
Josh
Juni 2016
The room was just as described, it was perfect. I was going to be a late arrival and Sarah communicated everything early so I had no questions, I was able to get in and crash! And the homemade cookies were just the perfect snack after my long drive, thanks for a great night!

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Juni 2016
What an adorable little place! We let ourselves in at 2am and we were greeted with a homey room with homemade cookies! The place was really clean too. I had the pleasure of meeting Dawn and adorable little Pixie in the morning, was told to help myself to various breakfast items in the kitchen and "anything, really". How does this listing not cost more money? I highly recommend staying with Sarah and her housemates, and I hope I will get to stay with them again! :) Thanks guys!

Nutzerprofil von Jonas
Juni 2016
Perfect stay. Nice house, nice room, good breakfast and the price is just brilliant :)

Nutzerprofil von Katja
Juni 2016
Staying at Sarah's was just great. The best were awesome. The bathroom was clean. Sarah was a super friendly, funny and helpful host and we weren't alles to leave without having a delicious breakfast :D Thanks a lot!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Fresno, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.

I currently work with delinquent adolescents and their families at my job. For fun, I get to volunteer at juvenile hall as a chaplain a few hours a week which brings great joy! I love being outside and enjoying the sunshine. I've had the privilege of facilitating challenge courses for the last 13 years and often use this with the families I work with. I am known for singing randomly (not always on key) and have been told I have a song for everything. =) My parents live around the corner so I get to see them just about every day. I live with two other awesome women and our exchange student. I just recently started playing soccer again which I missed.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.