Warm and Inviting Ranch-style Home
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your home away from home is a ranch-style & accessible home in a residential neighborhood. You will be close to everything, including Raleigh, Durham, and RTP, Cary parks and Greenways, and the airport.

Here you can kick back and relax in this comfortable and well-equipped home.

Der Wohnraum

If you are looking for a home-like and friendly environment for your stay in the Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area, this home is a very reasonably-priced and convenient option.

Unfortunately, I can not accept families with young children (under the age of 10.)

Zugang für Gäste

This listing is for the entire home and yard.
The living areas in this home includes:
-an updated, open-concept kitchen with laundry closet,
-a master bedroom with a new queen-size mattress
- a guest bedroom with a single day bed, also with a new mattress and a single trundle bed pullout
-guest bedroom with a full-size bed
- a large, inviting sunroom, and deck.

You will not have access to the garage or shed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your well-traveled host lives in this home when the entire house is not rented. She is available be phone, text and email to help with information about the area and assist with issues or problems that may arise.

This is a homey and welcoming environment for both short and longer term guests.

You will have as much privacy or interaction as you desire.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 73 €
Kaution 258 €
Wochenendpreis 78 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking or pets in the house.
Respect reasonable quiet between the hours of 11 pm to 7 am.
Please be mindful of energy-saving features of the home (details will be provided)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

35 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Regina
September 2017
Wonderful house, well appointed. One of my favorites! Very thoughtful, responsive host. Definitely will stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Joey
August 2017
Lovely home, very quiet neighborhood, host is very easy to reach and communicate with. Will definitely be staying here again if I'm in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Sb
August 2017
Great place, absolutely great home. Will use again next time we are in Raleigh.

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Juli 2017
We LOVED staying in Sandy's home. She was communicative, available, and her home was beautiful. We could not have had a better experience.

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
Juli 2017
Looking forward to our next stay in November!

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Juli 2017
I appreciated Sandy's attention to detail. It makes a big difference. We had a great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Juli 2017
Sandy's home is so comfortable, felt like I was in my own home. Good life cation with out feeling like being near a city. Beds we're very comfortable. Ever night was a good night sleep.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cary, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von SandySandy ist ein Superhost.

I retired in May 2014 and I am now working on my goal of traveling around the world. I travel with a backpack and usually stay on the road for 3 months at a time.

I'm quiet, friendly, responsible, and neat. When I'm traveling, I especially enjoy cultural events, outdoor activities and meeting new people.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte