Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very nice apartment to share in the center of Madrid, 5 min walk from Plaza España, Royal Palace, Opera, Callao and near Sol. The room has a balcony to enjoy the sun, huge wardrobe, stylish bathroom to share, beautiful kitchen and cozy living area.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has all necessary facilities to be confortable, a nice and big room with double bed and huge wardrobe, a big kitchen with everything you need to cook and a modern and stylish bathroom. Also, the apartment is located right in the center near Royal Palace, Gran Via, Plaza España, Plaza del Sol, the location is the best to discover Madrid, with plenty of restaurants, bars and places to go out.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the living area, bathroom and kitchen. Your room has also a small balcony.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am usually busy with my work and other activities, but I love to meet new people and I am always flexible to help you during your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–00:00

The most important thing to me in general, is to host educated people.
For instance, my neighbours are old and like quietness, so just try to keep it not too loud during late hours, you can also smoke but in your balcony and try to keep clean the common areas after using them, that's all :)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Antoine
Juni 2017
L'appartement est encore mieux que sur la photo ! Très grand, confortable, propre et très bien placé (grand parc juste à côté, supérette à 50m, métro, bus au pied de l'appartement...). Si il est dispo quand je retourne sur Madrid, je sais où j'essayerai d'aller ;)

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
Laura was very friendly and symphatic! She stay in contact with us while we travelled to Madrid and picked us up when we arrived at the metrostation near her flat. She shows us good bars, restaurants, the shopping-street and more with a city map and gave us her mobile, so we could ask her everything we want if we would have any questions at our trip. Everything was very clean - I would book it again and she can stay by me if she would ever visit switzerland. If you search the best stay in Madrid - book her room!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2016
Laura is a very lovely and welcoming host, always with a smile on her face! She made me feel right at home and very comfortable! The apartment is very clean and spacious. The area is also only a short walk away from everything!

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
Mai 2016
I had an amazing time in Madrid thanks to Laura. She was extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. The flat is really pleasant, clean and very very quiet, although it is right in the centre of Madrid. I couldn't have made a better choice.

Nutzerprofil von JosJos ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2016
Laura is a very nice and welcoming person. First night she took me out in the neighborhood for drinks. And I had a great time. Her place is very accommodating and clean. Also at the perfect location. Very close to the subway and the Opera area. A perfect stay!

Nutzerprofil von Taylor
Mai 2016
Laura was extremely generous, kind and helpful. The apartment has very clean and in an excellent location. Most places were within walking distance. Laura gave us a lot of great recommendations and often asked to see if there was anything we needed.

Madrid, SpanienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Laura

I love to travel, meet new people, painting, sports such as running and going to the gym, I like cinema and spending time outside with good friends. I just move to Madrid, after spending almost a year in Los Angeles, I have also spend long time in France. I am very easy going and nice person, and I will be happy to welcome you in my place, I am actually working in marketing and I am very independent, but if you need any help in Madrid I will be glad to help you as I can.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte