Zu Inhalten springen
Living room
Privatzimmer in landgasthof

The Coral Room at Undli Farm

Nutzerprofil von Molly
Molly

The Coral Room at Undli Farm

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

The farm is at 700m AMSL . The colors and birdsongs in the Spring are exploding, Autumn: the sky is clear and the nights are bright crispy and fresh. Winter: a lots of snow, beautiful winter colors in the sky! Very quiet place at the same time not very far from Glenna and Gamlestølen with miles and miles with skitrails, and close to a alpine resort. Synnfjellet and Lenningen for even more skiing and lovely bicycle paths. A supermarked and gas station is approx 10 km away, .
35 km drive to Dokka town or Fagernes. A bus once a day to Bergen.
We at Undlifarm are vegans so we would be very happy to respect our love for animals and not eat them :)
I can offer you breakfast and coffee (not included in price), I have ofter home-backed breads :) coconut/rapeseed margarine with jam, oat porridge with sugar, cinnamon and raisins, and homemade vegan "cheese". You can use my homemade soaps for your shower.
My neighborhood is the forest, the sky and the river!
Lots of fantastic places to explore, since AirBnb is hiding the URLS I have a local tourist magazine here at home in English French and German.

Ausstattung

Grundausstattung
Heizung
Bügeleisen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Waschmaschine
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Verfügbarkeit

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
Juli 2016
Die Gastgeberin ist eine sehr nette und interessante Person. Sie spricht mehrere Sprachen. Es gibt also keine Kommunikationsprobleme. Man kann viel von Ihr erfahren. Das Haus ist schön und mit Geschmack ausgestattet, sehr traditionell, so wie die Norweger leben. Die Gegend ist…
Nutzerprofil von Molly
Antwort von Molly:
So lieb von ihnen! Ich wünsche ihnen weiterhin ein wunderschønen Sommer =)
Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Heike
Heike
August 2016
Molly and her husband are amazing and very inspiring. Both are "Überlebenskünstler" as we would say in German, they were very welcoming and helped us a lot with our trip planning. BUT Molly announced the room as "entire apartment" which isnt right. Its more a private room in her …
Nutzerprofil von Molly
Antwort von Molly:
Hey there! If you read the whole description of the place I wrote that "... I have two spare rooms on the second floor and two "interesting" beds outside the rooms. You share with me kitchen and bathroom. " I changed now the "entire place" to "guest house" - you could have told me...
August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ivars
Ivars
Juni 2018
Molly was excellent host, spent very good time talking about lige.
Nutzerprofil von Lily
Lily
Oktober 2017
Molly’s place is really in a beautiful setting. She is very accommodating and really tries to make you comfortable. She brewed fresh coffe and tea for us when we arrived, and then showed us around her property. Her place is nice and clean. If steps are an issue for you, you m…
Nutzerprofil von William
William
September 2017
Molly est une personne très agréable, elle saura vous recevoir ! Hébergement très correct, sens de l'accueil et du contact, maison typique et de charme, très bonne literie Nous reviendrons!
Nutzerprofil von Ronan
Ronan
August 2017
Nous cherchions un endroit calme et un peu reculé, on est bien tombé ! Accueil parfait.
Nutzerprofil von Dora
Dora
August 2017
such a beautiful place filled with love and care! we had a great time at Molly´s place and we would be very happy to come back. the surroundings are also very nice.
Nutzerprofil von Molly
Antwort von Molly:
Thank you for your kind words! Lovey guest like you I'll will really remember and miss, thanks for coming =)
August 2017

Gastgeber: Molly

Oppland, NorwegenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Molly
86 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
A open kind person, some times a bit of a loner, animal activist, biologist. I love nature and all of its magnificent creatures. I live in a farm in the norwegian mountains where I organize seminars, couses and meetings about crafts and loging, kind living, practical ecology,…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Norsk, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft