Outside lounge with private kitchen! Here you can bring your own food and make something if you don't want to eat the food of the restaurant (but its also really delicious) The room!
Fashionable room in hidden chalet!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room is kind of hipster style with my love for decoration. It's a complete surprise. The chalet is hidden behind a restaurant and with the old traditional style you suddenly find this beauty. It's on top of the famous cascades and in the center.

Der Wohnraum

It is in the center of Ouzoud, with parking places and attached to a restaurant which is open for at least 20 hours a day ;) We have 8 chalets and often the workers of the restaurants are sleeping here. It is still quiet and everyone respects eachother. We all speak english, french, arabic, tamazigh and some even italian. (So fi you need anything we're here for you). The space itself has enough privacy and is close to toilet and shower.

Zugang für Gäste

You're ofcourse able to acces the restaurant, with lounge and big television. Lounge in the open air, hallway and chalet, bathroom. And we have parking space. I'm talking with my neighbours because they have a small private traditional Hammam.. it would be nice if you can use this too!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm always available to help you out. Me and my friends can show you around as well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Unfortunately local people love to take your belongings. Often they just borrow it and never steal but it is the reality. They are not used to ask. So don't leave them anywhere but in your room. Everyday I spend like 10 minutes to ask around; 'where is my phone charger? where is my shower cream. I just made a sandwich, did you eat it?' etc. haha.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please smoke outside or in the restaurant. We have a problem with ventilation in the room. Thankyou!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rosa

Hello! I'm originally from Holland and half Caribbean.I live in Morocco & partly in Holland. The 5 things I can't live without are love, friends/family, music, travelling and relaxing. I love to go to a spa or lay in the sun.. Good food as wel. I'm good as guest, and prefer to host. :) My life motto is yolo (you only live once, so do what you like!)

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Nederlands, العربية
Antwortrate: 83%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte