Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

Comfortable family home near pusta!

Nutzerprofil von Petra

Comfortable family home near pusta!

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

Vidám Ház is ideally positioned to be used as a base for your visits to many and important historic and cultural places in Hungary such as Budapest, Eger or Debrecen. You can hike, cycle, visit local spas, explore the vineyards and enjoy the peaceful surroundings. In our house you can find all the information, maps, guides, itineries, tracks and historic information which will make your stay unforgettable.

Vidám Ház is about one hour driving east of Budapest.

Our home sleeps up to 5, with 2 light and spacious double bedrooms, a bathroom (with washingmachine) and a separate WC on the ground floor. The bedrooms have beautiful views of the surrounding countryside. The kitchen is equipped with fridge/freezer, gas stove, microwave, toaster, kettle and has all you need for a comfortable stay. The dining room seats 5, and the lounge is equipped with a CD player, television with dvd player, a large selection of books, games and childrens toys. The house is fully central heated and can be enjoyed during the summer or the winter.

Vidám Ház has its own private two-acre garden, a sun terrace, a barbecue and outdoor seating. There is a lovely collection of vegetables and fruit trees in the garden, you are welcome to eat the fruits. Enjoy the last sun rays and views of the Bukk and Matra mountains while sipping a glass of wine.

Our home is very suitable for children. We have many toys, puzzles, old sheets to make huts outside, games, lots of dvd's such as Garfield the Movie, Shrek 1 & 2, Teletubbies, Lucky Luke and many many more.

The garden is fenced and provides lots of room to discover and play. We have a play tent available which you can set up in the garden.

Area information:
Food is one of the great pleasures of a holiday in Hungary, with plenty of excellent fresh caught fish and locally produced organically grown vegetables full of flavour. Enjoy a tradional hungary goulash or the locally grown spicy paprika.
Seasonal festivals are held in the villages throughout the year to celebrate the harvests, with simple recipes evolved through the centuries and gathered from the tastes of old local families.
For anglers the Tisza lake and surroundings will be heaven while watersport enthousiasts are offered many exceptional water sports in the Tisza lake in Abádszalók. The local markets with vegetables, fruit, regional products & tasty food stalls produce a convivial atmosphere. The market in Tiszafüred is on thursdays, the market in Mesokovesd on saturdays.

Day trips:
Budapest is one of the most beautiful cities in the world called as "Paris of the East". The river Danube runs through the middle of this metropolis, dividing hilly Buda from the Pest plain. The Danube panorama has become a member of the UNESCO World Heritage sites. Anyone coming to it for the first time is likely to fall in love with it at once, but it takes longer and is more difficult to analyze the source of this attraction. There is poetry in it and hard reality; there are contrasts of strength and tenderness, the historic past and the living present, serious work and gaiety.

Horse riding, canoeing, fishing, rail trips, rock climbing, wine tasting, museums, pot-holing, tennis and of course walking. There are many thermal water-parks for children and grown ups. An afternoon excursion by canoe through the Tisza river and surroundings is considered a "must" by nearly all guests


Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Babybett


Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 14:00 bis 00:00 und Check-out bis 12:00


1 Bewertung

Gastgeber: Petra

Ede, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Petra
4 Bewertungen
Hallo, Ik ben Petra, 45 jaar, getrouwd en moeder van 2 zoons. Wij hebben sinds 2004 een huis in Hongarije. We genieten hier ieder jaar één of meerdere vakanties. We delen dit graag met andere gezinnen.
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft