Bedroom with two twin beds

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful bright and wonderfully appointed 2br/1bath apartment perfectly located next to Greenlake with walking possibilities to many restaurants/cafés and all the amenities of the lake. Or enjoy the grill and hot tub in the garden. Only one block to bus stop.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 430 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No loud noise or parties, this is a no smoking property. Please be respectful of the property.

Please run dishwasher when you leave. Place used towels in the washer.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
März 2017
I stayed at Joe's place for 5 weeks. The location is terrific. Green Lake (half block away) is a metro destination for walking, running, dog walking, etc. There's an approximately 3 mile long trail around the lake and, en route, there are restaurants, coffee shops, spas, bicycle shops, running gear stores, grocery stores, public bathrooms, a quaint public library, even a live theater venue. It's charming. Stops for various bus lines are within walking distance. Joe's place is perfect for an extended stay. The layout provides a spacious-seeming and pleasant space. It's basically a wide "U-shaped" space with a kitchen (with washer/dryer in the closet) on one end, progressing as you "travel the U" to: a 4 seat dining table, a coat rack by the door, a living room with couch and TV, and finally a hallway with two bedrooms and a bathroom off of it. The bedroom with two twin beds is on a corner and has windows on two walls. Both bedrooms have ample closets. The queen bed room has a dresser as well. Bathroom floor is heated (nice touch in winter). Even though the space is in a lower level, the ample windows let in a lot of light. Also, most windows happen to be situated for a degree of privacy making it unnecessary to pull the shades down. Beds are very comfortable. Water pressure is great.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
August 2016
Joe was a great host, very welcoming and quick to communicate. I couldn't recommend him highly enough! My kids and I had a great time. Wonderful location right by the lake and a very cosy apartment with everything you need at hand.

Nutzerprofil von Pirasan
Juli 2016
Joe was a lovely host, quick to respond to all of our queries and made sure that we had a a smooth arrival and comfortable stay. The house was a good size for a family and the location was superb- only a one minute walk to Green Lake, which allowed us to enjoy outdoor activities in the park almost every day. The area is also conveniently located near many great restaurants and commuting to the I5 is easy. Overall we were highly satisfied and would recommend this place to all looking to stay in the Green Lake area.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Juli 2016
Joe made us feel very welcome and even stocked the fridge with some pizzas and had flowers, coffee and wine on the table to welcome us. He was very responsive to our needs and his basement apartment home was clean and well stocked, which made our stay very enjoyable. The location is amazing, right across the street from Greenlake with lots to do. The gardens, beautiful flowers, fountain and hot tub in the side yard were wonderful to enjoy and very peaceful. High recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Joe
Antwort von Joe:
Thanks Jackie! I will check out the issue and remedy it!
Juli 2016

Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Joe

I enjoy travel, languages and am curious of cultures. I love nature and the outdoors including hiking, biking, skiing, snow shoeing, SCUBA diving, snorkeling, swimming or simply working in the garden. Good books, live music and film all peak my interest. Good friends, family and good conversation are important to me.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte