Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Apartment with 300sq metres garden

Nutzerprofil von Diane
Diane

Apartment with 300sq metres garden

5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Away from the noise of the city centre yet within easy walking distance of it,this home's large rooms are cool in Florence's summer heat.The garden is a special feature . The neighbourhood boasts a variety of boutiques and supermarkets; restaurants, bars, bank and pharmacy are close by. Take the opportunity to visit the English cemetery and the Museum of San Salvi which houses Andrea del Sarto's Last Supper. Enjoy a glass of Chianti or Prosecco with your family in our much-loved garden.

Ausstattung

Küche
Kabelfernsehen
Kleiderbügel
Waschmaschine
Bügeleisen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 12:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ilana
Ilana
Mai 2017
Sehr schöne Wohnung, wunderbarer Garten. Sehr sauber. Küche super Eingerichtet.
Nutzerprofil von Karine
Karine
Februar 2018
The host canceled this reservation 134 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Olga
Olga
Juni 2017
My Mother, my husband and I spent a week in Diane’s apartment in June and enjoyed every moment there. The apartment is perfectly clean, very comfortable and excellently equipped. The interior is really stunning. I admire paintings on the walls and furnishing. We loved the garden…
Nutzerprofil von Monika
Monika
April 2017
Excellent experience! Great location!
Nutzerprofil von Léo
Léo
Januar 2017
Very nice place to stay, beautiful and peaceful garden. We discovered an incredible town and we would definitely come back if possible. Tutto benne - perfetto!
Nutzerprofil von Krisztian
Krisztian
September 2016
My girlfriend and I spent 4 nights in Diane's’ apartment in September. We had a lovely stay everything was as seen on the pictures. The atmosphere of the apartment is exceptional. The apartment was extra clean and we found everything that we needed (towels, shampoo, hairdryer, ec…
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Tim
September 2016
We very much enjoyed staying in Diane's apartment. The location was perfect for us; a c 20 minute walk into the historical centre (or a few stops on the number 6 bus) and half that to reach relatives who live in the Campo di Marte neighbourhood. We liked the traditional decor an…

Gastgeber: Diane

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Diane
9 Bewertungen
2 Referenzen
Verifiziert
Bruno and I married in Florence almost fifty years ago and we love to escape here from our busy retired life in the English countryside. Our interests include art, antiques,literature ,gardening,good food and football-and Florence offers us every opportunity to indulge them. We h…
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate