Zu Inhalten springen
The livingroomThe livingroom
Bohemian apartment in nice area
Bohemian apartment in nice area
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome in my bohemian apartment in good old Amsterdam-East! It is a light and cosy apartment with a nice balcony.
Nearby are a daily market, park, shopping centre, train station and many bars and restaurants. 10min by bike to the centre! Go for it!

Der Wohnraum

Nice private apartment that suits two.
The apartment is 70m2 and has a living/dining room, a walk-in-closet, a bedroom with a queen size bed (140*200), a kitchen and a bathroom with shower.

There's also a balcony with a couch facing south, so there's a lot of sun.

The bed room and living room are both quite spacious (about 20m2 each) an there is a beamer projector for watching movies/dvd and wireless Internet. Also there's a washing machine and a dish washer.

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We have a shoes of policy in the appartment

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Przemysław
Mai 2014
We had really nice stay. Everything as in the advertisment. Communication with Elwin was also very smooth, fast and precise! Thanks Elwin!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
April 2014
My girlfriend and I stayed in Elwin's apartment for 3 nights. The room was perfect! It was clean, quite new and spacious. Elwin is a very kind, interesting and likable guy, and a good host. His roommate was mostly not at home, so we had the apartment for ourselves most of the time. He is very friendly and funny as well. Both gave us really good tips (rent bikes!) on the city during a very nice chat on the balcony. We seriously enjoyed our stay and had an awesome time in Amsterdam! It is truly a beautiful city. Thank you very much for your hospitality, Elwin!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
November 2013
Elwin was a nice host who greeted us on arrival and gave us a few tips. The room was large and there are tram stops conveniently close.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
November 2013
Unfortunately we didn't meet Elwin in person but he was very helpful in our up-front mail contact and everything worked out perfectly fine. His flatmate Michael is very nice. The room was tidy and looked like on the photos (and even included towels). Very good low budget accommodation which we can highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Hyun
Mai 2013
Since we stayed there for just 1 night, we considered location as the top priority. Location was good. Tram station was just in front of this apartment. They welcomed us with kindness and wilingness to help, and I really appreciate it. The room itself was good. big and cozy bed, clean room. But the entrance and shower room was bit small. If you are staying short term, it is right property for you!!

Nutzerprofil von Elena
September 2012
excellent place to stay, great hosts, very spacious room, nice atmosphere! we enjoyed the neighbourhood, it's quiet and yet you'll find everything you need. you can easily walk to the city center, and public transport connections are very good as well. it's the perfect home base during a stay in amsterdam. thank you elwin and michael for having us!!

Nutzerprofil von Jan
September 2011
perfect location for young guys and students to have a stay in amsterdam - not for guys with very high demands concerning tidiness. it is located about 10 minutes per bike away from the centre and we got elwin's and his girlfriend's bikes for use. we had a great stay with nice hosts. :)

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Elwin

Hi!

My name is Elwin. I am a student in Amsterdam. I study criminal law. I'm finishing my master´s degree soon.
I love sports, active as well as passive. I'm a passionate football fan of Amsterdam Football Club Ajax and I love to do boxing, cycling and hiking myself. Of course I like travelling (who doesn't?). If I have to choose between cities and nature I choose the latter. That's why you can rent my room, so I can get out of Amsterdam and run into nature ;)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte