Bright dbl en-suite in Queens Park
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

An attractive, modern en-suite double room (own fridge, microwave, kettle), on first floor, overlooking a peaceful garden in trendy Queens Park. 7 min walk from the village high street and bakerloo line tube station, 25 metres from a beautiful park! Ideally looking for long term mon-fri renter.

Der Wohnraum

The room is sunny and attractive, with plenty of light flooding in from three windows. It is wonderfully quiet for its London location, overlooking a peaceful garden, on a quiet street just steps from the park.
It is freshly decorated in a modern Scandinavian style (pale grey-blue walls, white-washed oak floors, white blinds) with colourful, original art work on the walls. The en-suite is all new (Italian porcelain tiling, Hans Grohe power shower, towel heater etc). The mattress is a top-quality natural latex memory foam and bed linen and towels are pure cotton.
There is plenty of hanging space in the wardrobe and there is a fridge, microwave and kettle in the room for hot drinks and simple food preparation (cutlery and white dishware provided).
This is a restful haven after the bustle of a London day.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to their self-contained en-suite room. The room is in its own private section of the flat, so has good privacy. There is a kettle, microwave and fridge in the room for preparing hot drinks and simple cooking.
There is no access to the rest of the flat. This accommodation is ideal for someone working long hours in London, Monday to Friday. Or visitors to London who will be out seeing the city most of the time. It is a lovely restful haven to escape to at the end of a long day.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am out of the flat much of the time so do not see guests very much. Very happy to warmly welcome visitors on arrival and be available by phone for local tips, but I will not be around in person much, so interaction will be occasional (but still very friendly!) chats in passing.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The room is available during the week and occasional weekends.
It would ideally suit someone looking for a regular 'Monday to Friday' room (arriving Sunday evening is not a problem).

For visitors enquiring about a one-off stay, I do have availability for occasional weekends.

Thank you.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Föhn
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 82 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

No outdoor shoes in the house please. (Freshly washed slippers provided if wanted).
Sorry but the accommodation is not suitable for babies or children.

No smoking and no pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Marianne

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte