This is the Heritage bedroom on the second floor.This room comes with a flat screen TV with DirectTV and a queen bed.
New country home - Heritage Room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This listing is for the Heritage Room in the new country home in rural Nebraska. If you'd like to see information for the entire house or any of the other rooms, please consult the appropriate listing.

Der Wohnraum

The Heritage Room is on the second floor with a queen bed. It's on the west side of the house with great views of the sunset. The Heritage Room has a private balcony as well as a shared balcony with access to the ground floor by an exterior staircase. You'll receive a key to your room, which also opens the balcony door if you arrive late or need to get into your room after hours. The Heritage Room has a flat screen TV with Dish network.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen and a common living area. We also have a BBQ grill on the patio that guests are welcome to use. We just ask that you clean up after yourself and make sure any dishes you use are put in the dishwasher. There is also a fire pit and lawn chairs that are available for guest use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The owner lives on site and is typically available throughout the day and evening. We do have two friendly dogs and two cats generally kept in the private part of the house and a few outdoor cats on the property.

Breakfast is provided every morning included in the room rate.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is guest Wi-Fi throughout the house and you'll receive the password upon booking. Please keep in mind, however, that the house is located in a rural area and not all cell phone services have coverage out here. The Wi-Fi is reasonably strong, but should not be counted on for heavy use.

Lastly, as this is a new home, we are still working on the landscaping. The plan is to have a beautiful, native plant garden throughout the property. Until we realize the full vision, you'll notice mostly lawn and some early plantings.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

There is no smoking in the house, but you're welcome to smoke on the balconies upstairs or on the porch.

While we love pets, we ask that you keep any that you bring outside. We can't allow them in the house.

Out of respect, we ask that you keep the noise to a minimum after 11pm.

We ask that you do not use flushable toilet wipes during your stay with us. Even those that claim to be "safe for septic systems" wreak havoc with our septic tank.

For any of our hunter friends staying with us, we ask that you clean and dress any of your game off-site. We are working to provide facilities to support you and would welcome any suggestions.

No weapons of any kind - guns, knives, bows, etc. - are allowed in the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carol
Juli 2017
Very friendly reception, nice and clean room with own bathroom and balcony.... and nice cats and dogs:-). Thx

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Juni 2017
Thank you for letting us stay here again! We love staying at Michaels place when we visit wymore! Sharon always makes us feel at home and like family! Can't wait to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Februar 2017
The house and the property were beautiful. Sharon, Michael's mother was a wonderful host. We really enjoyed the dogs and cats. Cant wait to go back!

Nutzerprofil von Ginger
Dezember 2016
Sweet lady, lovely very clean bedroom & private bath, good hot breakfast. What more could one wish for at an Airbnb? To top it off we had a balcony where people can sit and look out at the peaceful countryside.

Nutzerprofil von Terri
Dezember 2016
This was our second stay here and we feel very much at home. While out in the country, the roads are well maintained so we had no problem even with the wet snow over the weekend. It was only a short drive to Beatrice, where we were working on cleaning out a family home. The comfy bed was a plus after a long day. We enjoyed great breakfasts with time to visit with our hostess, Sharon. She has a nice variety of Keurig k-cups for beverage choices . Her dogs are well behaved and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Terri
November 2016
We felt right at home when we walked into the house. Sharon was so personable and we enjoyed visiting with her and other guests. Loved the Heritage room with comfy bed and large bathroom. Sharon served nice breakfasts and had a Keuirig coffee maker with several choices. Her two dogs were well behaved and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
September 2016
Loved staying at the Blue farmhouse! It's a gorgeous, peaceful setting. Sharon made us feel welcome and at home. We highly recommend it. Wonderful room, amazing balcony and great breakfast. Beautiful.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von MichaelMichael ist ein Superhost.

Hello! As both a host and frequent traveler, I understand how important it is to feel comfortable and relaxed wherever you travel and wherever you stay. As a traveler, I fully understand the trust you're placing in me to be respectful of your home. As a host, I know how important it is for you to feel safe and be in a pleasant environment that allows you to enjoy your stay to the fullest extent possible. I've traveled throughout much of the World and love nothing more than experiencing new cultures, seeing new sites, and making new memories. Thank you for letting me part of your experiences.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte