Entrada y distribuidorSalon amplio y luminoso
Im Herzen der Altstadt
Gastgeber: Fuensanta
Fuensanta ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Unser Appartment liegt strategisch günstig, mitten im Zentrum der “Judería” von Córdoba, dem alten Judenviertel. Diese Zone gehört zum Weltkulturerbe der UNESCO, und liegt nur drei Minuten von der Mezquita-Kathedrale, sowie fuenf Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.


Die ruhigen Räumlichkeiten befinden sich in einer der typischen Strassen Córdobas, in einem traditionellen Haus mit Innenhof. Das Appartment ist hell und ruhig, mit einer geradlinigen und gemütlichen Dekor

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

VFT/CO/00175-JSG
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 94 €
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Wochenendpreis 75 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
August 2017
Schönes und sauberes Apartment, von dem aus die Altstadt, Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie zahlreiche Läden und Lokale gut zu Fuß erreichbar sind. Empfehlenswert!

Nutzerprofil von Belu
August 2017
El apartamento esta muy bien situado y la zona es tranquila y sin ruidos. El sofa-cama no es muy comodo, las otras camas genial.

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Louise
April 2017
We liked the location and the size of the flat is very good but we did not feel welcome which was a shame. The basic stuff that you normally find in Airbnb flats were not there. We have rented flats and houses through Airbnb many times and we have never been disappointed but this time we were. We were handed the key in a few seconds without a hello or any advice or information. We had hoped for just a little bit of local information on good restaurants, supermarkets etc. Also the advantage of staying with Airbnb is that the basic stuff is available so you don't need to buy toilet paper, coffee, oil etc. but when we checked-in there was no toilet paper, no tissue, no coffee, no milk, no tabs for the dishwasher (which we of course only discovered after filling the dishwasher), no pepper etc. The stove was not working properly so we burnt our food ( the buttons were loose so the thermostat did not work ). The host quickly reacted when I complained about that and brought milk, coffee and bread for us but we got no tabs for the dishwasher and the stove was not fixed. We were actually told that the host was not used to so much trouble which was not a very friendly way of approaching us. She also said that it was a very busy time for her which is an excuse but not a fair one to give if you rent out your flat. If the above things are fixed and a little bit of advice is offered it can become a good place to stay.
Nutzerprofil von Fuensanta
Antwort von Fuensanta:
Thank you for your feedback Marie-Louise. I am really sorry that you did not feel welcomed, it is not usual that my guests do not feel welcomed. It is the first time (check out all other comments). After your complains, as you mention, I brought to you what you call basic stuff (sorry not bringing pepper). Regarding toilet paper and bedsheets let's be clear that everything is checked and cleaned every time a guest leave the flat. I tried to reach you several times in order to make things easier but impossible to reach you. Not saying goodbye was again the first time it happen to me. You did break two furnitures and left the property completely dirty and even with that I gave back your caution. Again, thank you for your comments learnings are always taken into account.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ana
September 2017
Just as described. Amazing location in the old town, just a short walking distance to all points of interest, bars, restaurants, supermarket, arab baths but in a quiet area so you can actually have a restful night. This was important to us as we didn't want to be next to a noisy street - we have a toddler who needs to sleep. We were 5 adults and 1 toddler and felt the space was just about right. The mattress in the living room is incredibly thin and you felt every spring. So, one person actually ended up sleeping on the couch - not the ideal situation for what you pay. The space is definitely more comfortable for 4 adults (and 1 toddler) I think as this gives you the space to use the lounge room and dining which you are more restricted if you have a 5th person and the fold out couch in use. Communication was excellent and Fuensanta and her husband where always there to answer any questions or help with any queries. Overall, we recommend staying here for a no fuss accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Estelaa
Juni 2017
El departamento es aún más lindo de lo que se ve en las fotos. Tiene todo lo necesario para una agradable estancia. Está ubicado en el barrio histórico. Éramos 4 y estuvimos muy cómodos. La anfitriona muy atenta y servicial. Muy recomendable

Nutzerprofil von Pedro
Mai 2017
El piso está muy bien ubicado. Fuensanta muy simpática y dispuesta a recomendarnos sitios para comer y cenar. Recomendable al 100%

Nutzerprofil von Alberto
April 2017
Un excelente apartamento por su ubicación para familias o grupos de amigos.Hemos pasado unos días muy agradables.Fuensanta estuvo atenta con nosotros.

Córdoba, SpanienMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Fuensanta

Soy de Córdoba, economista, madre de 4 niños, y me encanta mi ciudad. Me siento muy satisfecha al ver como nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de una estancia agradable en nuestro apartamento y habiendo disfrutado de la ciudad :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte