BedroomBedroom
Sunny, in Glyfadas' center flat.


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Very clean and quiet apartment. The house is close to Glyfada's tram (3min. walk). The nearest bus station is 4 min walk. Ideal to quickly move to Athens center(25 min).
Ideally located in the heart of Glyfada's commercial center (5 min. walk).

Die Unterkunft

Very clean and quiet house that consists of a bedroom with one double bed and a bathroom. The living room with a kitchen, a sofa bed and a coffee table are complementing the house!
Ideal for couples, families and professionals.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be there to welcome you and provide all the necessary information and we will stand by at any time. Just let us know if you need anything.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Juni 2017
Nice place )) enjoyed it very much, hospitable people. Recommended !

Nutzerprofil von Gigi
Juni 2017
We had a great stay at your place . Thank you very much Christos and many thanks for your mother who welcomed us

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Mai 2017
Awesome place in an awesome location, would definitely recommend staying here :)

Nutzerprofil von Darya
November 2016
Christos and his mother were very caring and arranged the place with love. They kept asking if we needed anything and were ready to satisfy all the needs we could have. The breakfast is indeed a very nice touch to the whole experience. The place is perfectly located and one can enjoy both, shopping and beach time, besides, the tram stop a few steps away makes it easy to reach Athens. It's a perfect option for couples for a short stay over the summer.

Nutzerprofil von Johan
November 2016
De moeder van Christos stond ons op te wachten en heette ons hartelijk welkom. Ook was er gezorgd voor de fietsen waarvoor we informeerden. Ze gaf ons meteen een heleboel tips mee. Alles voor het ontbijt was aanwezig: brood, smeerboter, confituur, koffie, thee, melk, water, fruitsap,... Een schotel vers fruit stond klaar. De ruimte is groot genoeg voor twee volwassen personen: slaapkamer met tv en verwarming, kleine living met keuken waarin niets ontbrak, kleine badkamer met douche en toilet. Voor deze prijs was dit een zeer interessante verblijfplaats.

Nutzerprofil von Elefteria
Oktober 2016
Christos and his mother did their best to provide us things we needed for our baby. They are very helpful! The place is not big, but has everything you need. We've heard the dogs, but they didn't bother us. The apartment is located in a great neighbourhood. Close to shops and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Lizaveta
Oktober 2016
Christos and his mother are very kind and welcoming. When we arrived juice and fresh fruit were waiting for us! We had been living for long time there, 1.5 months. Christos was always available, he answered for all emails very quickly. Apartment is clean and has everything for comfortable stay. Even if we needed something else, Christos mother provided immediately. Location is ideal, close to the beach, to tram, and to restaurants. But DOGS! Two or three neighbors have dogs and they are always barking. It is very noisy and annoying. We stayed with 3-year son and dogs disturbed us. I know, that it is out of host's control. But the dogs exist. Also I would like the flat would be larger, especially bathroom, it is very small. This apartment is ideal for two people. In September almost all the time we spend out. But in October we were at home often and we would like to have more space. But I think for short stay it is OK.

Colchester, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Christos

From Greece to Portugal (for two really amazing years), and now in England (for the last year).
Keep travelling and learning. That's the way to go!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.