Second bedroomBathroom
Life is Good Holiday Home
Gastgeber: Anna And Geoff
Anna And Geoff ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is at the bottom of a 2 storey house, a short walk away from the beach and great surf conditions in stunning Sandy Beach, a perfect stop over if you want to relax for a couple of days between Sydney and Brisbane . There is plenty to do for the whole family. Enjoy the nature reserves, the beach, the Solitary Island Marine Park and other beauties from the Mid North Coast. Or come and watch the whales ! They are visible from the beach or the hill!

Der Wohnraum

Ideal for a stop over between Sydney and Brisbane, or to discover the Banana Coast.

The apartment is equipped with everything you need for short or long stays. Vast lounge room with TV and DVD player, full kitchen and cooking facility, 2 bedrooms with built in wardrobes and bathroom with shower and bath. This is not a hotel room or a bed and breakfast. It's a cosy home and it will be yours during your stay.

Enjoy whale watching from the beach, walk the Solitary Island track, or visit one of our famous markets during the day.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest can use the front veranda for dining, reading, relaxing, etc. There is a shared enclosed backyard for toddlers to play safely and with a clothesline you can use for your washing. There is a private laundry in the apartment. We are also growing a little herb garden and you are welcome to use some for your cooking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We would love to assist our guests during their visit. As we are living in the first floor unit, we are never far away if something is missing or you require any help / recommendations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Price is for 2 people, extra person will be charged $10/night/person.
We do have a minimum of 2 nights stay requirement. However we will accept one night stay for a minimum fee of $150/night.

Espresso machine and dishwasher are provided in the kitchen to make your stay more comfortable. Please bring your own coffee and clean after use. Babies and children are welcome and we can provide high chair and folding cot, however we recommend you bring your own bedding for the cot.
Check in / out may be flexible depending upon next bookings, don't hesitate to ask.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 171 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

We will request to see your ID when you arrive.

Be respectful or our house and neighbourhood.
We don't charge a cleaning fee to keep the place affordable, so we would appreciate guests doing their dishes or use the dishwasher provided.

Turn the lights off before you go out.

No excessive noise in respect for our neighbours

Only guest booked in are allowed to stay overnight. Additional guest must require pre approval and a nightly fee occurs.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 28. Februar 2018.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Philomena
Oktober 2017
Friendly Host. Great Place. Value for money. Had everything we needed for our stay. So close to the beach- My boys loved going to the beach and they even saw whales! Thanks so much for hosting us! We really enjoyed our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Oktober 2017
Very tidy and well equipped apartment. Great location within easy walking distance to the beach. Hosts were very helpful!

Nutzerprofil von Joanna
September 2017
It is a lovely sunny apartment which is the ground floor of the "house". It was light and spacious with a full kitchen. There are seperate secure entrances though a single foyer. It is walking distance to the beach. If you need groceries pick them up in Woolgoolga or Moonie as there is only one restaurant/takeaway in Sandy Beach (I don't know if it sells groceries).

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
August 2017
House is great. Very close to the beach!

Nutzerprofil von Syed Asad
April 2017
Thank you for an amazing stay. Anna and Geoff's place is a 2 min walk to the beach. We had a full amenities in the kitchen and weren't lacking anything. Anna had left out toys for our 2 year old to play with that she thoroughly enjoyed. Dishwashing and laundry facilities were also available. Thank you for such a hospitable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
April 2017
Anna and Geoff have a lovely place, Anna was quick to reply to my booking less then 24 hours. Very friendly and helpful and a great location so close to the beach!

Nutzerprofil von Victorine
Oktober 2016
Nice, well-equipped, big apartment! Very close to the beach where indeed we saw tens of dozens of dolphins and the occasional whale! Wonderful!!! We only met Anna, who is very friendly and immediately helped us with anything we needed/wanted. As the flat is below theirs (as described), it can at times be a bit noisy as their young child runs around quite a bit and wakes up quite early. Personally for me it was not an issue, but for my husband who had to work until late, it was a bit tiring, as he would have liked to sleep a bit longer. Other than that - great place, great people!

Coffs Harbour, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Anna And Geoff

After traveling around Australia, we decided to settle down in Coffs Harbour and never regretted it. We love living by the beach in beautiful Sandy Beach, hearing the ocean at night, going for walks around the area and catching up with friends.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte