Sunny Bondi apartment
Sunny Bondi apartment
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This apartment is a cosy and charming hideaway that offers a great space to explore the eastern beaches from. Please contact me for any further details!

Der Wohnraum

This cosy apartment invites you to retreat from the world and enter into comfort and peace. With carpet throughout the bedrooms and living space, consider our home yours while you are here. With two bedrooms (or optional one if you only need it), a living room, bathroom and kitchen. The two bedrooms include one main suitable for 2 adult guests (king size bed) and a room set up, but not restricted to 2 children. The children have a vast array of toys and books available to them, and get to rest the night away on funky bunk beds. The living room includes a comfortable small couch, and lots of books. We're a TV free home but you can watch whatever takes your fancy via our wireless wifi. The kitchen includes a gas oven and stove. All extras are here for you to enjoy including cooking utensils, furniture, heaters, bedding, towels etc. A shared laundry with washing machine can be accessed downstairs. If you are feeling very relaxed after your day sightseeing, call a pizza or order thai from one of the amazing local restaurants.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to your choice of bedrooms - either the double room or the room with bunk beds, or both if available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

All contact will be via email or telephone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have beach towels and the beach is about a 10-15 minute walk. The heart of Bondi is only a 10 minute walk and we’re halfway between Bondi Junction and the beach, which makes it easier leaving access!!


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

Respect. Leave everything as you found it. If you mess up, clean up!


Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
April 2017
House was original with updated bathroom, therefore it was quiet cold with limited natural light. However, plenty of blankets to put on the bed. Hot water ran out very quickly due to a small system, but good pressure. Great location, easy access to beaches and the main shops in Coogee

Nutzerprofil von Tina
März 2017
Perfect location for our weekend in Coogee- walking distance to beach ,cafes pubs etc

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Februar 2017
Kate's place is in a great location, close to everything. It is on top of a hill but at the bottom of the hill is everything Coogee has to offer. Kate is very accommodating. Would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Erica
Februar 2017
In a record heatwave the flat was nice and cook

Nutzerprofil von Chelsea
Januar 2017
Great location! Very clean, great king bed. A bit of noise from the road but with a central location you can't help that. So family friendly and such a peaceful little place.

Nutzerprofil von Emeric
Januar 2017
Logement spacieux et très bien situé !!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Dezember 2016
Kate's house felt warm and inviting. The 4 of us all felt relaxed and at home. It was easy to cook a few small meals and Kate generously made the spices / coffee available to us. Beach is an easy walk. Nice restaurants and stores close by.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Coogee, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Kate
We are a mama and two super cool kidlets who live in what we think is one of the most beautiful parts of the world. We feel blessed to live so close to the beach and inhale daily doses of sun and sea air! We love to travel, but love coming home too. Some of our favourite places t…
Sprachen: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte