baño privado con ducha y baño vistas al jardin


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

cosy bedroom with private bathroom over de garden , very quiet and no far from Madrid Center ( 10' to Plaza de España ), perct for couples o singles who want to disconect from the big city at the end of the day either in privacy or shering


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 25€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 50€
Kaution: 100€
Wochenrabatt: 43%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

double room with private bathroom overlooking the garden of the house in Pozuelo de Alarcón 10 minutes from Madrid commuter train. Also with room for child / to next if needed for 25 € more. It is located in a quiet area of terraced houses, with large green areas and bike paths, with bikes of all sizes that are available in the house for guests -

The room is in our house villa with garden and surrounded by greenery around the neighborhood, supermarkets and all services, including theater, although the area is very quiet, perfect for visiting Madrid and around and then get to the end of the day to a quiet and no noise guarantees a restful sleep.
We also have private parking place in case of car rental.

I live in the house and my little boy of seven years, Ulises, very quiet and polite, so children are welcome, but adults will not even notice you are with a child at home.

We are well-traveled, so we understand and try to make it as easy as possible to stay for any traveler in our city. Never want information, maps and options for any type of excursion in the city or outside it.
I speak fluent Inglish and german.

Zugang für Gäste

Common areas only on the ground floor: garden, living room, kitchen and downstairs cloakroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We like autonomous people, preferably that during the daytime goes away working and / or sightseeing, since I work at home as a therapist and usually need peace and quietness to my sessions during different times of the day.

Die Nachbarschaft

The neighborhood is very quiet, formed by individual houses, parks and gardens that invite to tranquility and peace . It is resindencial neighborhood.

Verkehrsmittel

Well connected and close to Madrid center, transport par excellence is the train, very close to our home. We also have bikes to borrow.
There are also buses just around the corner that bring you closer to Madrid and surrounding villages and naightbourhoods

Weitere wichtige Infos

Possibility of a package holiday with
personalized treatments for holistic care of body, mind and spirit.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

We want guests who want to know the family and peaceful life in the outskirts of Madrid, but even to everything, to go and visit the city for the day, but also to be calm and collected in a nice house with garden and all comodides the day you want to rest ..

The kitchen might be used under regular basis .

It is also very important to keep common areas in order and clean .


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Madrid, Spanien · Mitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Fania
Antwortrate: 0%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.