Roommate Wanted Near Disneyland
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Be one of 3 roommates. Private bedroom and a shared bathroom mile (1K) from Disneyland - a half mile from Anaheim Convention Center and one mile (2K) from Disneyland. I and another roommate live in this this three bedroom upscale penthouse condo.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

- No Smoking.
- No Pets.
- No Middle of the Night Cooking.
- No Partying or Drugs.
- Relax and enjoy life.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

59 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Frank
Januar 2017
Toa was generous and we felt very welcome by him. The place is great, the bathroom is right outside the room and the room itself very spacious. Perfect for us to work from and apartment hunt for a place of our own. Overall awesome experience, thanks Toa!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2016
The host was very welcoming and generous with everything in the apartment. He was accommodating to all my needs and allowed me to have guests of my own. The description of was accurate to the actual apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Bridgett
Januar 2016
Toa is one of the best host that Airbnb could have! In my nearly 3 months being here for work I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Toa's personality is very down to earth and welcoming which sets the tone for his home. I honestly feel like I'm leaving with a relative or close family member! I would highly recommend his place over and over again, and I would definitely return! 5 stars across the board!

Nutzerprofil von Sofia
Oktober 2015
My stay was great! Toa was very friendly and told me where everything was that I would need for my stay. He even offered me any of the food that was in the kitchen! The room was a very decent size and the bed was comfortable! I was there for work so I was gone all day during the day but I would definitely recommend staying here! Nice, friendly host and great location!

Nutzerprofil von Karina
Oktober 2015
This was my first-time Airbnb experience, I was a little bit nervous, but the reviews that I read helped me to decide to take this place. I made an "instant book", and immediately I wrote Toa to tell him something about me and my trip... Everytime that I have had a question he answered quickly... Toa is ready to help. The house is about 5 minutes walk from the place that the Shuttle Transport leaves you, but Toa picked me up by car, that was very kind. He showed me everything about house and location, he also maintains a well-stocked kitchen and there are always water bottles that you can take with you to stay hydrated. The location is exactly as he describes, I was all the time on the road that's why I didn't use the pool or gym (but I know it will be another opportunity ;o)) The place is nice, safe, clean, organized, comfortable in a quiet neighborhood... located in an area with many restaurants, stores and a big supermarket. Toa is an excellent host. As I already told, he is ready to help, he is flexible, friendly, understanding and very hospitable. So my first Airbnb experience was great! I just can recommend Toa and his house and if I come back to O.C. again I know that I will try to stay here again Toa, vielen Dank!! I felt like home!!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2015
Had a great stay at Toa's place. Would recommend it to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2015
Toa was an excellent host. The apartment was exactly as described, spacious, maintained clean and very comfortable to live in.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 121 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Garden Grove, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2009
Nutzerprofil von Toa

I am third generation American from English ancestry. I spend a lot a time in Tahiti with family and friends there. I have adopted many aspects of Polynesian culture. I can cook some islander foods. I have sung in a Samoan Choir, danced in national dance group competitions in Tahiti and Hawaii.

I work as an educator at a "continuation" high school just one mile away. Between work and hobbies I am gone much of the time. I attend church in "South Central" Los Angeles regularly and work with a small choir there. Jazz, R&B, American Standards, and Pop are music styles that appeal to me.

At home I am quiet and laid back. Classic cars are a passion I haven't gotten over yet. Classic films are better than most of the current films. I'm not obsessive compulsive but I do like the house to be clean for guests and myself. Let me know anything else you would like to know about me.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte