起居室(Living Room)起居室(Living Room)
Artistic apartment with culture
Artistic apartment with culture

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

165sqm, 2 flrs/2 doors, each rm door has lock, so 6 people incld me. Library/ HIFI Home Theater/2 PCs/iPAD/VPN/2bicycles. 600m to subway/postoffice/gym/indr swimpool. Kintergarden/Haircut/grocery in building. 100m to restaurants. 24hr hot&drink water


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 172 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 860 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I prefer people who are open minded and understand cultural difference might sometimes causes misunderstandings and even conflicts and knows that the best way to avoid that is to be honest and straightforward about everything before-hand.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2016
Imagine the perfect Airbnb host. Now, if you're not imagining Chenbin then you obviously haven't stayed with him yet. There are not enough superlatives to describe this man; he's gracious, kind, thoughtful intelligent, and shares his beer with you... The flat is awesome, and has all that mod-con stuff, as well as two kittens (they may be cats at the time of reading) to play with. Good location near the subway station, and has markets and supermarkets nearby. I would highly recommend this place to anyone thinking of staying in Beijing.
Nutzerprofil von 晨斌
Antwort von 晨斌:
Wow! Your reply proved more of your creativity in writing than my hospitality. BTW, happy face? I thought I'd been showing a depressed face all day round. :-))
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von 黄
Mai 2016
房屋环境很好,整洁、通风,采光很棒,房屋设施也很齐全,有丰富的娱乐设施和茶水,还有好多精神粮食,实地比照片上的好很多很多很多,房东也很热情。以后去北京会继续选择这里,方便又省心
Nutzerprofil von 晨斌
Antwort von 晨斌:
多谢黄姑娘的夸奖。期待着您和朋友再次来北京。如果不是来看展览,我一定抽时间带您在北京好好转转。
Mai 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Peking, ChinaMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von 晨斌

My personality: reckless, devoted, but sometimes also thoughtless.

My apperance: Ordinary, but it's gonna improve significantly upon acquitance.

My height: 1.75M

My hobbies: travling, swiming, reading, music (classical and heavy metal), movies.

My interests: History, social science, Physics, film and film making (I'm a video photographer), reading books, animals, Rock & Roll, and...talking

My favorite motto: You do the best, and fate will take care of the rest.

Interests:History, social science, Physics, film and film making (I'm a video photographer), reading books, animals, Rock & Roll, and...talking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done:
Spent half a year traveling alone (starting from Toronto, Canada) across North America, the Carribeans, South America, East Africa, India, Nepal, and Tibet to back to settle Beijing after 4 years of living in Toronto, Canada, and made a documentary about it.

What I Can Share with Hosts:
All my travel videos here:
And here:

Countries I’ve Visited: Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Cuba, Ethiopia, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Nepal, Panama, Peru, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In:Canada, China, Germany, United States

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte