La Rupe del Falco - camera rossa

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy bedroom (10m) with single bed with the possibility to add an extra bed. The view on the valley is stunning, from may onwards you can enjoy the nice our nice swimming pool. Relax and nature just 5 minutes drive from the village!!

Der Wohnraum

La Rupe del Falco is a farmhouse in the green hills between Pesaro and Fano. In just 25 minutes you can reach both the city and the nearest village is a 5-minute drive. The name La Rupe del Falco was chosen because a family of hawks for generations has chosen to live in the woods surrounding the house. We have furnished the house little at a time, my husband Marcello is a very handy person and with my ideas we were able to make the house warm, vibrant and colorful. We love it!

Zugang für Gäste

We rent 4 of the 5 rooms in the house, our guests have access to the large living area with sofa and television and two comfortable bathrooms, one downstairs and one upstairs.
The kitchen is available for all guests to use to prepare and enjoy lunch or dinner.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need us don't worry, we live in an apartment in the basement, so we are always available!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Breakfast is not included and available only on request. If you wish to book it just tell me at check in.
I normally settle everything on the kitchen table and my guests are free to help themselves! After all during the stay ours is also their home.
I usually prepare some of the following: pies, bread and Nutella, bread and jam, biscuits, cakes, various crostini, flatbread with cheese and rocket salad, milk, juice, tea, coffee etc ...
If you need some space to store your food just label it and place it the cupboard or fridge!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Small pets are welcome provided they respect all the other guests. Big pets are also considered on request.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Monteciccardo, ItalienMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Maria Luisa

Sono mamma di 3 figlie e nonna di due nipotine. Mi piace la natura e cucinare. I miei ospiti si ricordano delle mie abbondanti e genuine colazioni e dell'arredamento della casa, che ho personalmente curato con mio marito in modo davvero particolare e casalingo!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte