Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We are new to airbnb.
We have a lovely home 5 minutes walk from the beach and the train station. Its our family home and we have recently moved to a granny flat out the back that is not connected, so you would have your privacy and space.

Most of all, we love walks, meeting new people and our grandchildren!

Zugang für Gäste

The free standing house is completely yours. It has 2 spacious bedrooms with queen sized beds, 1 bathroom with a shower and a bath, 1 separate toilet, 1 large lounge room with tv and a open plan kitchen and dining room.
There is a washing machine available as well situated in the house (which we do need to use on occasion).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can always help if you need us as we are situated out the back in separate granny-flat

Weitere wichtige Infos

The place is entirely yours. However, the only part of the house we would need to use on occasion is the washing machine. I hope this is ok, and we would make sure to respect your privacy.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 24€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 34€
Kaution: 86€
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fau-Zii
April 2017
Thanks Allen and Mary for the great stay. Your place is homely, clean and well stocked with everything you would find at home. Ideally located within walking distance to the beach I would recommend staying here to others.
Nutzerprofil von Allen And Mary
Antwort von Allen And Mary:
Thanks for your feedback - will take it onboard. Apologies re the checkin, but pleased that it was sorted out quickly. Regarding the internet, we are waiting for NBN to be available in our area for a speedup. I have noticed that internet speed is much faster here overseas, and that it can be quite frustrating when back home in Oz. Thanks for your patience.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aled
April 2017
This is a fabulous place to stay. Within easy walking distance to the beach, train and bus services South Brighton is a great location to base yourself to see Adelaide. Although Allen and Mary were not available at the time we were there, they made sure their neighbour's were on hand to provide all necessary assistance as and when required. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend to others.

Nutzerprofil von Remya
Februar 2017
Thank you Allen and Mary for your hospitality and kindness to allow us to stay in your lovely beach house. We had a wonderful time and I couldn't have asked for a better place than your lovely home; as it is convineant and easy access to shops and public transport.The meals you prepared were delicious and you made us feel like family the entire time we were there.I don't think we'll ever forget Allen’s amusing stories after dinner. It was a delight to see a loving family interact and enjoy each other's company. It showed me how a family can be close in spite of everyday pressures. Allen and Mary have created a great home atmosphere and the company was fabulous. You are a fantastic guide and it was so nice of you to have taken us out for a tour of the area. Thanking both of you again for being such gracious hosts and treating us so royally.

Nutzerprofil von Sampath
Januar 2017
This was our first Airbnb experience ,I don't think we can ask for any better!!! We were looking for a place to stay in Adelaide for five weeks since my wife was going to have our first baby and requested over 30 hosts.most of them said no to us since we were going to have a baby .but Allen & Mary was the only host who said yes to us without any hesitation. This couple was just amazing friendly,helpful,kind and and they have a great knowledge of Adelaide and if you love pets they have a beautiful dog called Poppy. It was x-mas time and we were away from our families but Allen and Mary invited us for Christmas breakfast which was amazing and we even got presents from them . When we bought our first baby they accepted her with bunch of beautiful flowers and lot of love . My parents in law came after two weeks all the way from Norway and were impressed about these people and ended up becoming real good friends.allen and marry were kind enough to take us to wineries and to Adelaide oval and share their valuable time with us.we shared couple of dinners and BBQs together during our stay. At the end of the stay they even dropped us at the airport and said goodbye to us in a way and when we come back to Adelaide again we wouldn't even looking at another place to stay for sure. This place is so cosy and private it has a beautiful garden and a car park, If you are a summer person They have a nice BBQ machine and out door dining area.if you are a cycling lover you can always borrow their bicycles The location is prime .5 minutes walk to the food land and five minutes walk to the beautiful brighton beach and 5 minutes drive to Marion shopping centre and the train station Is very close to the home and only 25 train ride to the city. We highly recommend this place to anyone and the value for the money is just unbelievable We would like to thank Allen and Mary for the beautiful experience and have to say that we were lucky enough to stay with them while we were having our first baby. If you are looking for a great stay in a great location with beautiful people around???? just don't hesitate to make a booking with Allen and Mary.you will definitely see the difference!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Li
September 2016
We chose the place partly for its great location between the beach, the airport and the town and near the train station, but recommend it even more for the company of the hosts. Allen and Mary are absolutely great! Discreet enough but always available. And they make you feel at home right away! Very kind and generous. The house itself is very cozy and the street, in addition to be near all shoppings spots is surprisingly extremely quiet. We cannot recommend it enough!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
September 2016
Mary and Allen were great hosts so warm and inviting in to there home. you have the house all to your self and has everything you need for a nights stay or a months stay. i would love to come back with the family for a holiday here. would highly recommend there place for a stay

Nutzerprofil von Johanna
September 2016
Perfect! Great spot close to Brighton beach and Marion Westfield with excellent public transport at end of street (both bus and train). Ideal for Flinders University too. I stayed 5 weeks. Mary and Allen were exceptional hosts as were the rest of the neighbours on the street. I felt very comfortable, house has everything you need. Warm, cozy - highly recommend the real fire!!! I will always regard it has a second home so that should tell you everything you need to know :)

South Australia, Australien · Mitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Allen And Mary

We are a quiet couple, who live close to the beach, with transport and shopping facilities nearby. We keep active with walks and sport - and the grandkids. Our puppy, a Moodle called Poppy keeps us entertained. We have travelled extensively, and enjoy catching up with Family who live interstate and overseas. We have a wide taste of music, and appreciate both the pops and the classics.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages