Sunny front porch for relaxing. Living room with comfortable seating and 43 inch plasma with cable.
3bdr 2b Apt Downtown-Child Friendly
3bdr 2b Apt Downtown-Child Friendly
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

New to Airbnb - see (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/615300 for 2 years of 5 star reviews!
Perfect for a travelling family or a small group of professionals wanting to be in downtown Ottawa - Baby and toddler gear and toys are available
****EXCELLENT ACCESS TO GATINEAU***
**Stocked with a variety of fresh breakfast foods**
***No separate cleaning fee***


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 136 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No parties, shoes or smoking permitted in the house. Please respect the neighbours and be quiet outside after 10 pm.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 22. Dezember 2017 - 27. Dezember 2017.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
September 2017
Alison was amazing. She was very fast to respond to our questions and even provided breakfast for our first morning in Ottawa. The apartment far exceeded our expectations. It was spacious, clean and fully loaded. The beds were extremely comfortable and Alison even offered nice fluffy robes! Everything was high-end, right down to the coffee maker and it had everything we needed, and more!! There was a sitting area in the front and back of the house and lots of great seating so great for enjoying some relaxing time outdoors. We loved everything about this place and only 10-12 minute walk from the Byward Market.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
August 2017
We were very happy with our stay at Allison's house. The apartment was very welcoming, extremely clean, and stocked with more things than I ever expected. From shampoos, and toiletries, to some fresh food and drinks in the fridge for the first day - we were pleasantly surprised at how much care Allison had put into making our stay a wonderful one. This place is a great choice for families with children, as Allison was able to provide bed rails, booster chairs, and even had a small nook of books, puzzles and a play kitchen and trucks for the kids. The location is great, super close to everything and close to some nice parks and a playground. It's on a very quiet street too - very little vehicle traffic. Allison was very good with communication, always responding to our questions in a timely manner and even able to accommodate an early check-in for us. The beds were also very comfortable - all the guests in our party had a good sleep. I would stay here again if I was returning to the Ottawa area!

Nutzerprofil von Tracy
August 2017
Fantastic rental, even better then the pictures! Super clean, modern and stocked with all the conveniences you could want. Allison was very friendly and super helpful, she always responded back to our texts within minutes. She even went the extra mile by providing breakfast foods etc for our use. Location was great, could walk or short drive to many of the tourist attractions and restaurants. I would recommend this rental to anyone and know if we return to Ottawa it will be where we will stay.

Nutzerprofil von Matthieu
Juli 2017
Allison was probably the best host I've visited on AirBnB. The house was super clean and super functional. The fresh fruits, coffee, bread and more were a very delicate attention. She was the first host to provide this kind of extras and it was really appreciated. Very quiet neighborhood, 15-20 minutes walk to By market. Thanks a lot for a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. When in Ottawa, this is the place we will call home. As a family with young kids, we were able to walk to both the Byward Market and Parliament Buildings. There was also a great park and free wading pool down the road. Allison is an awesome host!!! Her special touch to making you feel at home will have you wanting to come back! Would definitely rate her place 5 Star+!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
Allison is a wonderful host. She communicates clearly and is very responsive to any inquires we have throughout the stay. She even stocked the kitchen with fresh food and drinks for our breakfast - very thoughtful. This is a lovely neighborhood. The house is very well kept - nicely laid out, very clean, and very comfortable for the five of us. I highly recommend Allison's place for a family with children.

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Francois
Juni 2017
I was in Ottawa with a colleague for a short business trip and Allison's place was exactly what we needed. The apartment is great if you drive or rent a car in Ottawa. Just a little off downtown (8-minute car drive) in a very quiet neighbourhood. The apartment is true to the picture: super clean and spacious. The backyard patio is great. We wish we had more time to enjoy it! Allison is a very caring host. Always ready to answer your questions. She even turn on the lights in the house the evening of our late arrival. I definitely recommend Allison's place and I won't hesitate to book there again next time I am visiting Ottawa.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von AllisonAllison ist ein Superhost.

I set up my apartments by putting myself in my guests' shoes: what would I need if I was away from home and sharing space with family, friends or work colleagues? Beyond what I would need, what little extras would make my stay perfect?
I aspire to exceed my guests' expectations every time.
I'm a long-time runner and would be happy to provide a 5-15 km running tour (5.5-6 min km) of many of Ottawa's centrally located sites on request.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte