Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My home is located in the Friendly Street neighborhood on a quiet alley. Centrally located near parks, bike paths, U of O, downtown, and hiking. It is a two story, comfortable space. I am an art lover and my home reflects that.

Die Unterkunft

Unique place in a unique location in a great neighborhood! The house is on an alley that is only foot traffic, with the exception of whoever is staying in the house. I have two parking spots, right near the house. One bedroom (with the queen) has a loft with a wonderful view. Can sleep one, or maybe two kids. ladder up! Second bedroom has new futon bed/couch, desk/workspace. Full bath with shower is a jack and jill set up with access from both bedrooms. Newly remodeled second bath is downstairs with slipper clawfoot tub! Bubble bath included :-) Outside deck is covered and a wonderful space to have a meal and lounge around. I have raised beds that at the time I took the photo was just beginning to plant....feel free to pick an organic salad for yourself while you stay!

Zugang für Gäste

Full house access and yard. Two bicycles can be made available on request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would be happy to meet with you upon arrival, or if preferred, leave requested information for you


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 33€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–17:00

No pets, smoking outside only. I expect you to respect my home and neighbors as a mature adult, therefore no parties. Stairs and loft entry is steep, not recommended for small children. 6 years + should be fine. Not responsible for any injuries.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


I would highly recommend Gwynne and her home! It's absolutely adorable. She has a great space that is comfortable to walk into and it's quiet, tucked into Eugene. Gwynne was more than accommodating to us - anything we needed, she took care of. Her communication was phenomenal leading up to the rental and even after. There were no surprises, which made for a relaxing trip!

Eugene, Oregon, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Gwynne
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.