Zu Inhalten springen
sun room with fold-down futon bed.  this room now has a king single bed rather than the fold-down futon pictured.
Ganze Wohnung

Art-Deco-Einfamilienhaus in der Nähe von Manly

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Olivia

Art-Deco-Einfamilienhaus in der Nähe von Manly

5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Art-Deco-Stil duplex mit 2 Schlafzimmer, Wintergarten & Studie in einer tollen Lage 15 Minuten zu Fuß von Manly und entlang der express-Bus in die Stadt.

Einfamilienhaus im schönen Fairlight. Verfügt über Klimaanlage und voll ausgestattete Küche.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Klimaanlage
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Bügeleisen
Föhn

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Verfügbarkeit

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cameron
Cameron
April 2017
Wonderful flat perfect for a young family with very friendly neighbours. Walk or bus into Manly, great letter coffee shop 4 mins walk and a selection of restaurants a short walk. Manly is lovely and relaxing and so much to enjoy. Olivia is super helpful and make moving into her f…
Nutzerprofil von Bela
Bela
April 2017
Great location, the walk to Manly is not too long and is a nice exercise too (Coles is not too far either). We enjoyed the view, especially night time when the bats left their trees and were flying across the sky.
Nutzerprofil von Meronea
Meronea
Oktober 2016
Loved the house it was nice cosy and inviting. Would stay again we were ever over.
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Julie
Januar 2015
The house was as describe . It was in a very good place, safe and calm. Our host Olivia was not here when we arrived but she arranged everything with her sister . All was perfect .
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Jenny
Dezember 2014
Olivia was very welcoming. She left full instructions about how to use everything and useful information about the area. The local takeaway she recommended was fantastic. All the kids toys were labelled so we could find things (and tidy up!) easily. We couldn't have asked for…
Nutzerprofil von John
John
Januar 2014
We had a fantastic stay in Fairlight. Lovely Duplex & exactly as described by owners. Olivia & Mick were very helpful & accommodating. The house, neighbourhood & location suited our family of 5 to a tee. Fairlight beach, a short walk away, was a highlight of our stay. This was ou…
Nutzerprofil von Karoline
Karoline
August 2013
We had a wonderful time at the apartment. We arrived late and the beds were made up so that was very nice. We really felt at home. The kids loved the toys in the apartment. They also could play in the backyard. The apartment was very clean. We had all the comfort that we …

Gastgeber: Olivia

Fairlight, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
18 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
My husband, Mick, and I have two young boys aged 6 and 9. We love living in Fairlight and enjoy going for a surf before work, even in winter. Our home is comfortable and cosy and very indestructible, accustomed as it is to small curious children.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte