Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

My very quiet place with terrace

Nutzerprofil von Jean Baptiste
Jean Baptiste

My very quiet place with terrace

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

Nice and quiet apartment of 322 square feet in a old style typical building of Marseille with terrace

Recently renovated 5 minutes walk from the district of "La Plaine", just next to the famous hotel "Mama Shelter" and not far from the Place Castellane it's located on the 3rd floor without elevator and has a nice terrace (105 square feet). All convenients shops nearby, and products of my fishing if the weather permits!

Up to 4 people, this large studio has a comfortable bed 160 cm (5,2 ft) and a new convertible sofa for 2. The bedroom is separated by sliding panels and provides visual privacy between the two sleeping parts.

The kitchen is fully equipped and allow you to cook your meals on site if you don't want to go outside. Including : stove, oven, microwave, large fridge, toaster, kettle, coffee maker "Senseo", washing machine...

The bathroom has a large and modern cabine shower.

A flat TV and a wifi connection are included in the price.

I'd be happy to give you the best addresses in Marseille and its region, and all the little tips that I hope, will make your stay enjoyable :)

I practice spearfishing, depending on your arrival time and duration of the stay, it is possible that the product of my fishing, give opportunity to prepare a dish of fresh fish on order.
I also propose guided tours of Marseille and Provence depending of the duration of your stay.
I can show you the typical places and also places that are not necessarily included in the tourists guides.

You're welcome in my home!

Jean Baptiste.


Practicals détails:

Train Station St Charles 15 minutes by metro.

Metro station 6 minutes walk (Line 1,"Baille" or Line 2 "Notre Dame du Mont".

Beaches 20 mins by metro and bus, you can also take a boat for 6 euros round trip.

Bike Rental station: 4 mins walk

Parking available in the street, but mostly paying.
If you're lucky, you will find a free place not far from the apartment.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
TV
Kleiderbügel

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren) und Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

32 Bewertungen

Gastgeber: Jean Baptiste

Marseille, FrankreichMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jean Baptiste
36 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
Bonjour a tous, je vis sur Marseille et je pratique la chasse sous marine, soyez les bienvenus dans mon appartement.
Sprachen: English, Français
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft