Beautiful Beachside Apartment

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful two bedroom apartment one minute walk to Cottesloe beach. Right on the main strip, we are surrounded by restaurants, shops and amazing sunsets. Train is a ten minute walk, but I don't think you'll want to leave.

Der Wohnraum

Cozy, beach pad perfect for a chill getaway. New kitchen to cook up your favorite dishes and fresh ground coffee for the morning. All of the creature comforts.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole space is accessible. Linen and towels in the hall cupboard. Just please make sure it stays in the space please! There is onsite laundry it takes one and two dollar coins.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have written up any information you may need. If you have any questions please give me a call. If you need help, there are plenty of friendly neighbours around as well.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 103 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Hi guys, happy for you to have a few friends over of course, but please respect the artwork, and the fact that you are in an apartment building. If things get unruly, I kindly ask to shut it down (don't worry, my neighbours will give you a nudge if this is the case). Smoking is at the entrance/balcony. Not inside.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juni 2016
Four of us stayed here for 18 days and had an enjoyable time. The location is perfect with views to the beautiful Cottesloe beach and within walking distance to many coffee shops and restaurants. It is only a short walk to the main village for a bigger selection of shops and places to eat. The apartment is modern with a very nice fitted kitchen and bathroom. Jean had provided everything to make our stay comfortable. My favourites were the big, squishy beds, large smart tv complete with Netflix and the freshly ground coffee was a nice touch. We met Jeans cousin, Jill, who lives downstairs and is very friendly and helpful if there is anything you need. My only criticism was that the walls are quite thin so some nights we could hear the neighbours next door and upstairs and it was quite loud. Also the the apartment was very cold whilst we were there and there was no heating. We contacted Jill however and she was able to help us out with an electric heater. The neighbours downstairs are very friendly and helped us out with directions to local amenities and brought us some free bread one of the days. Overall, a very fair priced apartment in a fab location!
Nutzerprofil von Jean
Antwort von Jean:
Thanks for the feedback Christina, it was still hot here when I left and I didn't realise how cold it was until I returned! I'm getting a heater this weekend, brrrr! Glad Jill was able to help you out. The beds are my favourite thing too, I missed them so bad when I was away :)
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nico
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Jean
Antwort von Jean:
Hi guys, so sorry about this. I was using the air bnb app and it is VERY glitchy. I responded with all of the access details first thing in the morning before I went out of range. Unfortunately only one person out of the two I messaged received the info. I have since fixed the issue (and no longer use the app). Now once you book the apartment, all of the information will be automatically delivered to you.
Mai 2016

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jean

Hi,

I was born in Australia and grew up in Canada so I am a little mix of both. Just travelling and trying to see a little bit more of the world. Looking forward to meeting new people and learning as much as I can.

Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte