Only a block from the beach !!Newly renovated kitchen with dishwasher
Lavallette NJ Furnished Beach Condo
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright and cheerful at the NJ shore. Immaculate renovated 1 bedroom / 1 bath condo Conveniently located one block from the ocean beach in charming Lavallette, NJ. Weekly rentals preferred (Saturday check-in at 3PM to check-out the following Saturday by 11AM. No pets, no smoking

Der Wohnraum

Short walk to the beautiful Lavallette boardwalk and ocean beach

Zugang für Gäste

Entire condo, which includes kitchen, bedroom with queen size bed and futon in livingroom. Small terrace outside with table and chairs. Access to community gas grill behind building, lockable storage for beach chairs and umbrellas, bike rack and a clothesline for towels

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live 5 minutes away and can help if needed. Lots of restaurants and coffee shops and stores that are a short walk or bike ride away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Weekly rentals Preferred. These run from Check In on Saturday at 3pm to Check Out on the following Saturday by 3pm.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
Juli 2016
The host Patricia was always available to answer all my questions and concerns. The place was adorable perfect for 2 guests and a 3rd on futon. The place was fully stocked w cleaning supplies and kitchen tools. It's close proximity to the beach and town shops was a huge plus. I had no problems or issues. I would definitely return.

Mantoloking, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Robert And Patricia

My husband and I are empty-nesters now and are planning some trips to visit our daughter in CA and our son in FL. We've been married 34 years and have three grown children and are a professional couple in the pharmaceutical / life science areas. We own a beach house at the Jersey shore and condos in Florida and San Diego. We've traveled all over Europe and the US, both on business and for pleasure, and love to meet new interesting people and explore new areas. Historically we have always stayed in hotels (altho we have stayed in pensione / B&Bs in Europe) and our daughter recommended trying out Airbnb for a trip to SF over Thanksgiving week, after her roommate's mom had a great experience with the service. We don't have pets due to our busy work travel schedule, are considered exceptionally clean and neat and are non-smokers.

Sprachen: Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte