Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautifully renovated 3 bedroom unit, new bathroom, flooring and kitchen. Art filled and bright. With a fantastic south facing back deck. Nespresso coffee maker and modern furnishings. A vintage modern look and only steps to 4th ave and 1km to the Beach! This is the best location for travellers as we are surrounded by so many amazing amenities, no car required. We also provide guests a curated gift basket, cold drinks and bathroom essentials.

Der Wohnraum

Renovated character home, all new appliances, flooring, kitchen, bathroom and bedding. We have netflix and Wifi. Ideal location steps to 4th ave and broadway, with beaches, shopping, nightlife and all amenities within a short walk! There is a set of stairs to the front door.
please let us know if you have any special requests for business, children ect we are happy to accommodate :)

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the suite is around the back of the home up one flight of stairs with your own door. We have coin laundry that is shared with the building. The beautiful south facing backyard is shared and features a large grass area, patio, and picnic table.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please call or text anytime :) I'm around if you need anything but also happy to give guest there space.I know the city like the back of my hand, Im happy to give suggestions or advice if needed. Otherwise we hope our guests will enjoy exploring our beautiful city

Weitere wichtige Infos

Let us know if you have any special requirements for your stay. We are happy to accommodate :)


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 53 €
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No parties
No illegal activity including illegal downloading
Please recycle

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There is 2hr/over night street parking. 6pm-11am and Sundays no restriction

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alana
September 2017
Perfect location, super close to 4th ave where there are groceries, little shops, and the best ice cream place (Rain or Shine). Also very close to the beach! The apartment was clean and Meghan was so kind to provide drinks, tea, snacks, and fruits for us. It was definitely our home away from home and we would stay there again if we're ever back :)

Nutzerprofil von Enis
September 2017
Quite and nice neighborhood within short reach to the beach and great restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
September 2017
My family of four (2 teens) stayed in Meghan's apartment for a week while I worked in Vancouver. The location in Kits was perfect with walking access to shops, restaurants (BiBo had great pizza, Whole foods/Safeway within two short blocks, Parallel 49 and Le Comptoir for coffee). Parking was easier than expected because of the restricted parking in front of the house but we parked there each night and we're away in the restricted period 9-6). The house had a lovely deck with shared backyard. There is some noise naturally in an older house from the upstairs tenant just to be aware of. It's a lively area so there is noise outside. It was an unusually hot week so we had to sleep with the bedroom windows open so it was quite noisy in the early morning. The master bedroom is quite light in the morning so a sleeping mask made it easier to sleep in a little later and not rise with the sun. Meghan is kind enough to supply one along with other useful items at the house. She is very attentive and provides breakfast and wine and snacks for your arrival which is very thoughtful after a very long drive. All in all I would definitely stay there again as it was a comfortable well set up apartment. Thanks Meghan.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
Meghan was brilliant from the start. Very helpful and made us feel like we were at home. Welcomed us with a basket of goodies and even got cereal in that our children liked. The place was very well situated and in a nice neighbourhood. It was decorated beautifully and spacious and made our week in Kits perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Mahtab
August 2017
Meghan's place was great! Clean, amazing location, well decorated and had everything we needed. So many added details and thoughtful touches such as snacks and food that we weren't expecting. Very happy we stayed here and we would absolutely come back!

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
August 2017
We spent an extended long weekend at Meghan's rental and it was perfect for our family of five (1, 3, 5 year olds). The neighbourhood is great for walking for restaurants, coffee shops and groceries. We really enjoy staying in more residential areas with the kids as it's more pleasant to spend time walking. The rental had plenty of space and was very quiet. Highly recommend and would stay again if back in Vancouver. Meghan had the place well-stocked and it was much appreciated!

Nutzerprofil von Diane
August 2017
Meghan is a wonderful host. Anyone to whom I have spoken about our Airbnb experience has remarked on how she has gone above and beyond what a typical host would do. This made our visit so pleasant. The suite was perfect: clean and really well equipped. The location is truly in the heart of Kits. We will definitely stay here again.

Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Meghan

Born and raised in Vancouver. Lover of travel, art and design. Designer and small business owner. I travel a lot for work and love to share my home when it's available;)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Meghan.
Meghan
Matt hilft beim Gastgeben.
Matt

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte