Dresser and closet storage for your items
Furnished student apartment#4
Gastgeber: Valerie
Valerie ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private, lockable room in 2 bedroom apartment with shared use of a great kitchen, full bathroom with on demand hot water and living room. Washer and dryer, basic cable, wifi and free off street parking all included.

Der Wohnraum

Cozy open plan 2 bedroom apartment with a large, updated and fully stocked kitchen with plenty of cupboard and refrigerator/freezer space for your items. Full bath with all the essentials and linens provided and space for your items.

Zugang für Gäste

1 private, lockable room. Shared use (with 1 roomate) of living room, kitchen, bathroom, laundry room/mudroom, patio and grill (weather permitting)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are close by and available should you need assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Off street parking is available and free however may require some coordination with your roomate and when there is snow for the plow service to be able to remove it.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Please remove shoes in the utility room.


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dorothy
September 2017
Great value and excellent host.

Nutzerprofil von Myles
April 2017
Great Place tot stay for work

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Februar 2017
The stay was made very enjoyable by Valerie! When something was needed she was right there to take care of it! The house has everything you need! Great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Laxmi Sravani
November 2016
Valerie is a wonderful host ! The house was pretty comfortable,peaceful,clean and was loaded with all the basic amenities .Oneida Lake nearby is very beautiful and good place to hang up.I would love to stay here again and highly recommend to my friends and family.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 112 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Central Square, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte