Kitchen to use
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Neues Zimmer, rot-schwarze Hauptfarben. Großer Kleiderschrank, Schlafsofa, schicker TV, Tisch und große Doppelkommode. Brandneue Wohnung, 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder 73 m Platz. Südlage Zimmer, viel Sonne, warm. französische Türen
translated by Google

New room, red-black main colours.
Big wardrobe, sofa bed, smart TV, table and big double chest of drawers.
Brand new flat, 3 bedrooms,2 bathrooms 73 m square.
South facing room, lots of sun, warm.
French doors


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Sofa
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 8 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–00:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristin
Januar 2017
We felt welcomed from the very beginning. Marcin and Aga are great people who are warm and open. Staying with couples like them make Airbnb a great option. They also have a great kitty who also loves having guests ;) We would definitely go back.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
November 2016
Not a B&B I was hoping for. Unfortunately provided addresse was incorrect and Marcin was not available over the phone. I spent nearly two hours searching for flat late at night. I only was able to trace it down by WIFI signal. The door was open by another lodger. I was shown to living room where I had figure out how to make my bed out of sofa. I think the other bedrooms were rented out to other lodgers. On good note flat was clean and tidy. And I have good sleep. Marcin apologised for this but it is not a B&B experience I hoped for. Have I known I would choose host which actually provides bed and breakfast as oppose to running a hostel.

Nutzerprofil von Aleksandra
Oktober 2016
I've stayed at Martin's flat for a month. The Hosts were very polite, friendly and helpful. The room that I've stayed in was exactly as they described it- sunny, clean and neat, just like kitchen and bathroom. Location was very good- the flat is located in a peaceful neibourhood, a few minutes from various bus stops and shops. I really appreciated the elastic arrival and departure time. I had a really nice time and I truly recommend this room. Thank you guys for everything, I will be back! :)

Nutzerprofil von Arvind
Juni 2016
I stayed in their house for 12 days with my wife. Both the hosts Marcin and Agnieska were too friendly and welcomed us. They have a Lovely apartment, very tidy and spacious rooms. They made sure that all our queries/questions were answered right from searching for their place on day one to leaving their place. It was very good knowing them, if get a chance will stay at their place again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 85 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Marcin

Location GPS - 55°58′.25N 3°.14′30″ W
We are young couple open to new people.We have lovely black kitten. We love travelling and experiencing new colours of live. Our flat is located 12-
15 min ride from the city center.
Great bus connection (the bus stop to the city goes every 10-15 min just 2 min away from our house)
The flat is brand new, modern, both rooms are equiped with big built wardrobe and one of with private bathroom.
Apartment has 2 bathrooms.
Fully fitted kitchen which is equipped with all mod cons.
You are welcome to cook meals, or eat with me if we happen to be home and cooking!
Our offer includes 2 rooms:
- one is a spacious room with en-suite with a nice view over the Bay (turquise)
- the other smaller but also suitable for 2 person, with build in wardrobe (amaranth)
We can guide you from the city centre to our home and also advise you where to go what to see and explore nearby.

Very fast WI-Fi. (72Mbps)
Only 4-5 min away from the Pure Gym (10 pounds a month),
Morrisons, Lidl grocery stores 5 min walk.
The area is calm with great view over the Bay Firth of Forth side.
Perfect for long walks and cycling at the seaside.
Cramond Island is just 30 min walk down the Firth of Fourth Bay.
We`re welcome You.

Sprachen: English, Polski
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte