Welcome to Joyful Guesthouse Twin/Double Room
Welcome to Joyful Guesthouse Twin/Double Room


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Licenced JOYFUL GUESTHOUSE is strategically situated near TERMINI TRAIN STATION, an easy reachable point from Airports and major Italian cities. All rooms have their own pritave bathroom and are Newly renovated and equipped with all comforts.

Die Unterkunft

The Joyful Guest House is located on the second floor of a XIX century building, the only main entrance is situated in VIA PRINCIPE AMEDEO, the block between VIA ALFREDO CAPELLINI and VIA MAMIANI.
All rooms are equipped with AC, mini fridge, cable LED TV, memory foam beds and pillows, safe and a private bathroom inside the room. All of these are mixed in a contemporary elegant environment to provide you a relaxing and enjoyable stay in the Eternal City of Rome.
We also provide high quality beddings and towels.

Zugang für Gäste

The Italian breakfast is INCLUDED in the room rate and is served every morning in the common area from 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM.

The use of the kitchen is FORBIDDEN

You will be able to use just the MICROWAVE to heat your meal and the BOILER to boil the water in the common area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love doing the first contact with my guests that’s why most of the time you will be greeted by Me.

Sometimes I won’t be available for doing the check-in, but no worries you will be greeted by one of my family member, who will give you a welcome paper with all the rules for your stay, and more.

In any case I will be available 24h/7 through Airbnb and WA for any emergencies and inquiries.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Tassa di Soggiorno non inclusa - €3.50 per persona a notte
City Tax Not Included - €3.50 per person per night
Impuestos Municipales no estan encluido - €3.50 por persona por noche
不含城市税 每人每晚 €3.50


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 12:00 – 01:00 (next day)
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 70€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–01:00 (next day)

Ricordiamo ai gentili ospiti che la tassa di soggiorno di €3,50 a persona a notte non è inclusa nella tariffa.
City Tax of €3.50 per person per night is not included in the rate and must be paid by cash on arrival.
Los impuestos municipales de €3.50 por persona por noche no están encluidos.
不含每人每晚的€3.50城市税。

Extra people will have to pay an extra fee of €30 per night/person and must communicate it in advance, if not their booking will be refused by the staff without any exception.


Later check out have to be comunicated in advance to the staff and has a cost of €30/extra hour after the check out time (10:00am)

No Party in the rooms are alloweded

No Pets

This is NOT A HOTEL ROOM, so it is required respect for the other guests who are sleeping in the other rooms.

NO SMOKING INSIDE THE ROOMS

The Kitchen is NOT available

The Lost or the damage of the Apartment Keys will face a charge of €100,00.


IMPORTANT COMUNICATION: To my beloved Airbnb guests, I'm due to give birth to my son Leonardo on 29th June 2017, for this reason I'm planning to get some rest from the middle of April until the end of July. My collegue and friend Mrs Assunta will come to greet you and show you the beuties of Rome. I will be always available through Airbnb and others comunication means for any requests to be satisfied. Regards Ilaria


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

74 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katy
Oktober 2016
IIaria war stets für uns da, benötigten wir einmal ihre Hilfe. Besser kann ein Rom Trip garnicht werden :) Danke für Alles

Nutzerprofil von DanY
Mai 2017
Ilaria was friendly and professional. The place is like home. It has a nice equipped kitchen. They provide breakfast. The kitchen area is a nice place for traveler to chat and share travel experience.

Nutzerprofil von Margherita
Mai 2017
L'alloggio è molto carino e confortevole. C'è tutto quello che può servire. E' situato in una posizione strategica sia per la stazione che per le metro che permettono di raggiungere il centro velocemente. L'ospitalità e la gentilezza di Ilaria rendono il soggiorno veramente piacevole. Super consigliato!

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Mai 2017
Je vous le recommande

Nutzerprofil von Kana
Mai 2017
いつも素早い返信をしてくださり、とても安心して泊まることができました。深夜着の便でしたが、お迎えも手配くださり、到着後もスムーズにご案内いただきました。 立地はテルミニ駅すぐであり、申し分ありません。 部屋はきれいで、各個室にシャワーやトイレもあります。 天井が高く、とても居心地の良い部屋です。 美味しいコーヒーと朝ごはんもあります。 とてもオススメです!

Nutzerprofil von Matt
April 2017
Very clean, very comfy, brilliant host, great value!

Nutzerprofil von Gladys
März 2017
Great stay! The place was clean and the host was very friendly and helpful.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 179 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Rom, Italien · Mitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von IlariaIlaria ist ein Superhost.

Hi my name is Ilaria!
I have Chinese origins but I was born in Milan, my very first hometown.
Since I was little I've been experiencing many different cultures and lifestyles. High school in Como's Lake, university in Milan and Shanghai. Then I've spent 2 entire years working in Rome and 1 in Naples. After this last working experience I've decided that Rome was just the perfect match for me to settle down and dedicate myself in the hosting industry.
I'm a very respectful, kind, outgoing and considerate person.
I love travelling, meeting new people, learning languages, getting to know other cultures and having a lot of fun.
"Mi casa es tu casa" so come to my place and have some fun in Rome, you will definitely love this eternal city as I do!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde