Looking into the bedroom from the door: Queen Size Bed, Windows overlooking back yard with plantation shuttersLooking out of the bedroom from near the windows; Bed, Closet, Table
Private queen bedroom in a quiet neighborhood

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

At our house you will enjoy a private second floor bedroom, queen bed, and a full bathroom just outside of the bedroom. Our kitchen is available for use and is highly equipped. Quiet family neighborhood. Trails and dog park are walking distance.

Der Wohnraum

Private room on 2nd floor of house. One full bath available upstairs, and another available downstairs if you really need it (and is also the bathroom for main use if in kitchen/living area). Grill and outdoor space available in backyard. Fully equipped kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

Upstairs bedroom, bathroom available on main floor and upstairs, basement with a dart board and couches to hang out on. Kitchen and living area on main floor with HD Antenna-based TV along with Netflix access. Gated yard. Parking behind house in driveway is required (do not park on street). More details about parking will come when you book.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Owners work 9-5ish out of the house. We are willing to hang out with anyone - if we're home on any given night, we'll hang out, cook, watch TV, play board games, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a 60 lb lazy dog who will bark when you come in the house. She has a dog door and will go in/out at her convenience. She will probably want to cuddle with you.

Our house is NOT child-proof - so bring kids at your own risk.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- No smoking allowed on premises at all.
- No mail or packages should be sent to our home. There are local mail services available should you need them.
- Only 1 vehicle allowed.

--RULES ABOUT PETS--
- Let us know at booking if you will be bringing a pet with you to our home and if you have any special needs for your furry family.
- Dogs only! We cannot have cats in our home.
- 2 dogs maximum (if you have more, please message me and we can discuss your needs).
- Do not bring dogs who bark incessantly or are destructive.
- Only bring dogs that can get along with all other dogs and will not be frightened of our 60 lb lab mix. If your dog cares, our dog is a girl! I know this makes a difference for some. If your dog does not get along with girl dogs, please find other accommodations.
- Dogs must be attended by a human at all times in our home. If you need to leave your dog behind, please bring a crate for them to stay in.
- Dogs must be house trained.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 flight of stairs to get to bedroom and bathroom.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 60 lb dog
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amy
September 2017
Amanda and Tony were very kind and their home was spacious, clean, and in a great location! We needed a room last minute and Amanda contacted me immediately, able to accommodate us that evening. Upon arrival, Amanda showed us the common areas of her home and even had a bottle of wine waiting for us in our room! The house itself is located in a beautiful neighborhood, not far from a grocery store, restaurants, and other convenient shops. If you are looking for a safe, clean, and comfortable room, I would definitely recommend staying here. Bonus: their dog Guinness is an absolute sweetheart :)
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Amanda:
Thank you for staying with us Amy. You and Randy were great to meet. I wish you the best with the move and hope that you're settling in quickly. Cheers!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kristina
August 2017
This is the second time of staying with Amanda and Tony. As always - everything was nice and clean, comfortable, and met all my expectations. I always feel like I'm welcome there and that I can come and go as I please. I typically am in town for business, so my schedule can be quite hectic, but the first night I was there, I sat in the kitchen and chatted with Amanda over a bottle of wine. It definitely feels like a home away from home and I'll definitely be staying here again!
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Amanda:
Thanks for staying with us again Kristina. It's always fun to have you around and we're looking forward to the next time!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
We loved staying with Amanda and Tony. They are a lovely couple and we feel like we made new friends. Amanda place is clean, spacious and private. It is upstairs alone while Amanda and her husband live downstairs. The kitchen is beautiful and well equipped. They have a nice private yard for a dog and their dog Guinness is the sweetest dog ever. We highly recommend Amanda's place.
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Amanda:
Karen & Eric, it was so great to meet you guys and Annie. We really enjoyed getting to know you and hope we will see you again soon. You're welcome back any time.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Abhi
August 2017
Amanda and Tony have a wonderful home and we really enjoyed our stay there. They've gone to great lengths to make sure that their guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Their dog Guiness is exteremely friendly and well-behaved and was a delight to hang out with. Do yourself a favor and book a stay here!
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Amanda:
Thanks for staying with us Abhi! You were a pleasure to host.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Corryn
August 2017
This was a great option for visiting the Denver area while getting away from the chaos of the city core. We had a car rental and took within a half hour to get to anywhere in Denver. The room and bathroom was clean and exactly as expected based on the pictures. Both Amanda and Tony were friendly and available, yet gave us privacy,and their dog, Guinness, was friendly and very well behaved. An excellent stay, and I would completely recommend staying here to anyone visiting the Denver area.
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Amanda:
Thanks for the feedback Corryn. I'm glad we were able to make your stay comfortable and we hope you'll consider staying with us again if you come back to Denver.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bob
Juli 2017
We so enjoyed our stay with Amanda and Tony. We had the upstairs to ourselves with a private, spacious bedroom and bath. We felt very welcomed in their lovely home and appreciative of their gracious hospitality. If you need or forget something, they have you covered! Their home is a great place to stay and we highly recommend it. Oh yes, their dog Guinness is a sweetheart.
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Amanda:
Thank you so much! Carole and you were such a great couple and incredibly friendly and flexible. We loved getting to know you a bit and hope you'll look us up next time you're in Denver. We'll definitely reach out if we find ourselves in Bend. Cheers!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mathias
Juli 2017
I had a great time at Amanda and Tonys place. My stay was way better than I expected from a airbnb. My flight to Denver was late (arrived from oversea, so sorry for my english), so my arrivel was way later than expected. No problem, they helped me findet die place at night. And the ygave me a warm welcome. The room is real nice, places to store everything, a TV, a desk and a chair. Exact the way as discriped. The bathroom was very good equiped as well, there was everything needed for a stay from toothbrush to shower gel. The bathroom is next to the bedroom. So thats perfect. The kitchen is realy good equiped as well, even I only realy used the fridge... but I could used everything else. Amanda and Tony always had an open ear for me, and helping me with my question. And last but not least, there very cool dog Guinness. She was such a nice dog, always happy. So to write it in a summery: Great location, great house (and airbnb room) and awesome hosts!!
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Amanda:
Mathias! Words can't describe how much fun it was to host you. Thank you for all the fun, and now for the friendship with you AND with our neighbors. We will definitely be in touch if we find ourselves in Germany, and we hope you let us know when you come back to the states next time! Cheers!
Juli 2017

Westminster, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von AmandaAmanda ist ein Superhost.

I like to be outdoors with friends, family, and my dog.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Amanda.
Amanda
Tony hilft beim Gastgeben.
Tony

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte