KitchenKitchen
Lovely One Bedroom + Loft in WeHo
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly remodeled one bedroom + full loft in WeHo. Walking distance to Hollywood and Sunset Blvd with all the restaurant and nightlife options you'd want on a vacation. Centrally located in LA with easy access to Beverly Hills, Ktown, and Downtown.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Please do not smoke in my house. If you need to smoke, please do so on the balcony.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Juni 2016
Everything at Jennifer's place was exactly as it was said and how it was on the pictures. She was so helpful from beginning to end she even responded to me fast when it was already late if I had a question. There was 5 of us staying and we were very comfortable. The place had a parking spot in the garage which was a plus. Its very close to stores which made it convenient. I would definitely choose this place again when I go back to Hollywood!

Nutzerprofil von Marion
Juni 2016
Our stay at Jennifer's place was perfect! The apartment is very well located and spacious enough for 5 people. Jennifer is an attentive host, it was very simple to communicate with her. We felt so good that we extended our stay, I strongly recommend this Airbnb if you want to visit LA!

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer

My name is Jennifer, and I live in LA where I work in financial services. I've lived in five different cities since 2010 and love to travel and explore different cultures. My favorite places I've traveled to are Thailand, Ghana, and Italy. I'm usually traveling with friends simply to explore a new place and of course, to test out some new food. Most importantly though, I will always be respectful to your home and property. Look forward to hosting or meeting you soon.

Antwortrate: 25%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte