Views from the sitting roomKitchen, diner, orangery
Beautiful spacious private room
Gastgeber: Galer
Galer ist der Gastgeber.Galer ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy an evening in our beautiful family home
Fantastic location a stones throw from Ecclesall Road
Beautiful interior with stunning views over parks
You have your own floor as the room is in the attic (two flights of 13 stairs)
Double bed with en suite and basin
Relax in the Orangery or in front of the log burner
Free on street parking directly in front of the house
If mobility is an issue there is a bedroom on the first floor - please request on booking

Zugang für Gäste

You are more than welcome to share the communal areas with us and use the bath / over shower bath on the first floor.
I will provide a simple (toast / cereal) breakfast for the morning with a great 'proper' coffee!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can recommend fantastic local restaurants and on the doorstep walks.
It is 10 minutes from the peak district so you can enjoy country life.
I know the local area and can point you in the right direction.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Frühstück
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Check in - weekdays after 5.30pm (but negotiable)
Check out - 10am


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Oktober 2017
Galer and her family are delightful hosts and happy to share their local knowledge which helps enhance visits to Sheffield. The house is lovely with stained glass and lots of original features. We have stayed here on more than one occasion and will not hesitate to return. The spacious guest room is located on the top floor of the house, and has its own restroom facilities. Located in a quiet area, close to Ecclesall Road and one of the many parks in Sheffield. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Oktober 2017
Galer was a generous and charming host. Her home was very welcoming, beautifully clean and comfortably furnished. The location was perfect for parks, access to the city as well as the Peak District. Also, very handy for the University. Galer provided useful information on local restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
Oktober 2017
A gorgeous house in a great location. Galer was a lovely host, the room had everything we needed and was very comfy.

Nutzerprofil von Ulla
September 2017
We booked last minute and Galer and her family made us very welcome. The bedroom is comfortable, on the 2nd floor with a bathroom with basin and toilet ensuite, shower room one flight down shared with the family. Lovely outlook over the park, easy short walk to various restaurants and a short drive to the beautiful Peak District. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Rinesh
September 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Galer and Mike's place during our first visit to Sheffield, A wonderful people to be with, when visiting a place for the first time. Excellent hospitality.
Nutzerprofil von GalerGaler ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Galer:
We are so pleased you had a good time and hope you have a fantastic stay at your next place. Fingers crossed it warms up a bit for you ;) If we can ever help again or your daughter needs any advice - please let us know xxx
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria
September 2017
Smart room; warm welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2017
Beautiful house with welcoming host.

Sheffield, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von GalerGaler ist ein Superhost.

I am a dentist in Sheffield and I enjoy spending time with my wonderful little boy and friends. I particularly enjoy running in my spare time and love travelling to experience different cities.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte