Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The perfect 2 bedroom ground floor home for those wanting quiet, bright and green surroundings. Close to public transport, close walk to Carlisle St shopping strip and St Kilda Beach. Nice neighbourly community feel. Suitable for one or two adults plus child.

Der Wohnraum

The perfect 2 bedroom ground floor home for those wanting quiet, bright and green surroundings. Close to public transport (tram & bus stop less than 1 minute, train 10 mins), close walk to Carlisle Street shopping strip. Nice neighbourly community feel.

This genuinely excellent ground floor apartment sits at the rear of a lovely double storey 1940's block. The building sweeps around a large central courtyard and communal laundry with sunny lawns and established trees, giving fabulous outlooks from the impressive picture windows, as well as a sense of privacy and quiet from the world beyond.

Once you step in the front door you'll be surprised at how spacious this two bedroom beauty feels. Timber floor boards and a built-in dining nook maximize storage and light. The kitchen includes gas stove and fridge. Both bedrooms feature built-in robes and large windows, the master bedroom is seriously roomy, and includes a chest of drawers, a double bed and a single bed.
Take a shower or a bath and have plenty of space to pop away towels and cosmetics in the built-in cupboard and medicine cabinet.
The living room with gas heating and a lovely view is the star of the space; where guests can be seated at a dining table for dinner and dessert can be savoured comfortably on the couch.

Of course, you will have the place all to yourself.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live next door, so happy to give you some hints on things to do, see etc, or to just have a cuppa together and a chat. If you like your space, thats fine too.

Weitere wichtige Infos

People staying at this place will need to agree to the below and the house rules:
- minimum length of stay is 30 days
- suitable for one or two adults plus child
- no offstreet parking available, however there is always space in the street


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 39
Kaution: 140
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- be considerate to neighbours - this is not a party block, so be mindful of your noise impact on others
- smoking on walkways is not permitted, cigarette butts must not be dropped in the garden. NO smoking in the flat.
- no pets allowed
- the garden and common areas are there for all to use and enjoy, but be considerate of noise and don't leave any litter or belongings lying around
- please leave the place as you found it


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
10 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tara
Mai 2017
We stayed for 10 days with Patrick and Tallia and we enjoyed it so much! Everything you need (restaurants, cafés, beach) is accessible by tram or even by foot if you want. The area is very quiet. Tallia and Patrick were really lovely and obliging! We had great conversations. Highly recommended! Hope we'll see us again soon :-)

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
April 2017
Patrick's place is optimal for short term stays. We were here for 2 weeks and found it a little difficult to get by with limited amenities. No wifi or TV is certainly a bummer (but it was clear in the description that we wouldn't have any wifi). The kitchen had 1 large skillet, a wok and a small (2.8 L/3 Q) pot. For our cooking needs, this was quite limiting. If you are eating out a lot, this won't be a problem. However, there is also no microwave. These are not impossible obstacles, but add a layer of inconvenience. The apartment itself was nice and large with lots of natural light. For 2 people we had an abundance of space to store our belongings and this apartment would easily suit 3 people. The heater was very nice and warmed up the apartment quickly on chilly nights. Our hosts Patrick and Tallia were very welcoming and easy to communicate with. They live just 2 doors down from the AirBnB and were very accessible. There is a tram stop and a bus stop very close to the apartment (~3 min walk). The town centre is about a 20 minute walk and a 5 minute bike ride. Glick's bakery was great and we highly recommend getting a bagel there! There is a small Woolworths and Coles grocery store and some organic grocers in the town centre which made shopping for food easy. We only ate out once at Saigon Street Eats (also highly recommended) but there were tons of little cafes and restaurants to try.

Nutzerprofil von Roisin
März 2017
Myself and my friends had a fabulous month staying at Patrick's. He was very friendly and ready to help whenever we needed. The appartment is gorgeous,very practical and in a beautiful location, so close to lovely cafes and restaurants. The city and beach's are very accessible by tram/train. Had an amazing time, thanks so much!

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Januar 2017
Absolutely lovely accommodation. It was much better than I expected. Nice and quiet area with everything you need at the door step!!

Nutzerprofil von PAnkaj
Juli 2016
It was a great decision to stay at Patrick's place. The location is perfect, Very calm, near to evrything and Just 2 minutes walk to tram station.

St Kilda East, AustralienMitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Patrick

Young professional working in the health sector, interested in travelling, outdoors, connecting, natural health and ecology. Currently living in Melbourne.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte