living room fire only in winterdining room


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

You get the top third floor all to yourself. It includes 1 bedroom w/ queen bed and 1 living room with a futon and TV and coffee bar. The TV has Netflix and N64, there are more options in basement theater. Screened in back porch to relax on. You are welcome to use whatever you need and if you do not see it just ask we are here to make your stay great. Although the bathroom is shared we give guest first priority to use it when they need. There is also an extra bathroom on the main floor.

Die Unterkunft

We offer the full third floor all to you, as well as use of all common spaces in the main house. You are welcome to put up to 4 people up there. There is a queen bed and a futon. TV with ample viewing options in your private living area, or you are welcome to the theater in the basement. The TV has N64 and some games to play on it. We offer a selection of books, please feel free to read and if you are not done reading just ask to take. There is a Coffee/Tea bar area and you can drink it outside on the porch or in your private guest area. The main bathroom is shared with my husband and I however guests get first priority; There is also another bathroom on the main floor. We love to hang out and relax and can be as involved or not as you want us to be. We have a cat and a dog that are super friendly. Walking we are 10-5 min walk to 9 mile. You are welcome to use the BBQ or firepit in the backyard as well, please ask first. We have a finished screened in porch that you can relax on weather permitting. Perfect location for Woodward dream cruise with secure parking. Waking to DIY and pig and whiskey only 10 min. Parking is street parking and it is free.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use whatever part of the home you want minus the master bedroom and office. There is a key code that you will use to get in the backdoor, which you will get via air bnb messenger the day you check in. We have a 5pm check in listed, due to us working during the week however on the weekend it is possible to ask for an earlier check in anytime after 1 PM.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have our cell numbers if you need us. We know the area very well as well as Detroit. We can be best buds or like ghosts whichever you prefer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a dog super friendly and a cat. Both are cuddle monsters. This is not a kid friendly household sorry.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 17:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 11€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00

The main rule is please let me know if I can do anything to make your trip better. The goal is to get a 5-star review from each guest, and I want to do anything I can to earn it.
shoes can not be worn in the house. Week night guests please be quiet when coming in late. Weekend you are an adult just be quiet when coming in past 12. We do not mind smokers outside on the porch. No smoking indoors. No pets sorry.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amber
Juni 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful time staying at Michelle's place. We had the run of the entire third floor with a comfortable bed and a nice lounging area. My husband was particularly fond of the N64 games. the neighborhood was lovely and we loved that we could walk to Ferndale's a downtown area. We definitely recommend Michelle's if you're looking for a place in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Michele and her husband very welcoming to my girlfriend and I. They made sure we had everything we needed and had to excellent recommendations for food in the are. Would definitely recommend anyone staying here!
Nutzerprofil von MicheleMichele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michele:
Thank you for staying with us it was a joy hosting you.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jen And AlexJen And Alex ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
Beautifully decorated, comfortable and clean. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Daria
Mai 2017
Michele was a great host. She offered to let us watch a movie on her home theater on a rainy evening.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
April 2017
I recommend! Close to Ferndale, and just off Woodward to visit the rest of the city with ease. Quiet, pretty neighborhood with plenty to see and within a short walk. Great helpful hosts!
Nutzerprofil von MicheleMichele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michele:
Thank you for spending time with us by the fire, it was great getting to know you.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
April 2017
Michele's place is super cute and in a nice neighborhood, and the private upstairs is quiet and relaxing. Michele was very welcoming and accommodating, she definitely made me feel at home! Thank you for the stay!!

Nutzerprofil von Connor
April 2017
East in and out, very clear communication. Coffee always a plus. Also a cat that will hang out if you want. Location also great, easy walk into ferndale.
Nutzerprofil von MicheleMichele ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michele:
Thank you for staying with us I am glad you got to enjoy the coffee and Salem kitty.
April 2017

Detroit, Michigan, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von MicheleMichele ist ein Superhost.

Myself as a traveler well, I travel with my husband and sometimes my dog Barley however she does stay at Grandpas for the weekend if dogs are not welcome. My husband and I enjoy going to new places and seeing the great outdoors. We are pretty easy going and do not require a lot of amenities, but they are nice to have sometimes. We travel mostly on the weekends and arrive Friday nights. We enjoy to drink wine and discover new craft beers. We do not like to stay in places that have had smokers.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.