Bedroom 1st floor.
Bed 140cmPraivate livingroom 1st floor
Villa 15m walk from center. Floor 1
Gastgeber: Marit
Marit ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This house has a long history. The style is a great combination of the many years it has been in our family. Rooms are big with lots of windows.
Bedrooms are situated across 3 floors witch gives each pair of guests enough privacy. This is floor 1.

Der Wohnraum

The rooms are very cozy and bright, with lots of space to relax. The 1st floor has a roomy bedroom with a 140 cm double bed. It has a private livingroom with a couch and desk. In the first floor there is also a shared kitchen and a shared toilet.

With an amazing panoramic view of Bergen, taking in the Fløyen and Ulriken mountains as well as views of ships sailing in, this apartment is ideally placed for your Bergen visit. Easy access to the city centre by bus (stop right outside) or across the bridge, an easy ten minute walk.

Zugang für Gäste

> TV
> Radio
> Secure high speed wireless internet (WIFI)
> Washing machine
> Dishwasher
> Electric kettle
> Toaster oven
> Iron and ironing board
> Hair dryer
> Double-sized bed
> Fresh towels, sheets, pillows, duvets

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live 50 meters from the house and can help out during your stay. We are also happy to help with recommendations and other questions about the city and the nature around it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The House has a huge garden witch is great for eating breakfast on a sunny day. There is also a balcony in the second floor.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rollstuhlgerecht
Whirlpool
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Wochenendpreis 61 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00
Check-out bis 12:00

1. Smoking is prohibited inside the house. (Smoking will result in the Security Deposit being forfeited)

2. Please take of you shoes inside.

3. Do not was knives and pans in the dishwasher. They will be ruined.

4. Pets allowed (with prior conversation and permission)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Haydeé
September 2017
Nice house, traditional and beautiful. We had a good experience with the owners. They were very helpul and kind.

Nutzerprofil von Thea
September 2016
The house is a treasure and you feel very comfortable as a guest.

Nutzerprofil von Sylvaine
August 2016
Our stay at Marit house: Positive: -You can arrive at any time at the house: the access to the key is super easy. -30 minutes walk to the city center. -The house is fully equipped with kitchen utensils, bathroom products. -Wi-Fi connection is good. -Every floor has its own living area Negative: -Only impersonal contact with Marit via Airbnb or notes left in the flat. It’s a pity. -Some notes are left everywhere in the house so if you need tips for your stay you will have to look for them. -The utensils and dishes in the kitchen were dirty. -The house is clean but dusty, because there are a lot of carpets on the floor and some walls are covered with fabric. We don’t recommend this house to persons allergic to dust.

Nutzerprofil von Dajana
August 2016
The host left us coffee and tea and spices to use. It was great. We had a lot of space. Neighborhood was very close to the city center which was the most important to us. The key was easy to find. During our stay we even got the new couch because Marit was afraid that old one wasn`t good enought. It was a good time in Marit and Birthe house. I would recommend that you stay in this house during your stay in Bergen.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bergen, NorwegenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Marit

Hi. Im a happy "Bergenser" who really enjoy hiking trips and making good food with my friends. I'm Mom to three kids that has all left. I grew up in the house I'm renting out but today it is empty and I figured it could be useful for travelers visiting this beautiful city. Hope you enjoy it.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte