cooked breakfast and cereals.large king size bed or could be a twin room with ensuite
Briardale b and b in lazonby
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Briardale is a two bedroom B and B within the pretty village of Lazonby. In the village there are two pubs, a shop and outdoor heated swimming pool. There are amazing walks and views of the mountains and near to many tourist attractions.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Mai 2016
Alison was a lovely host, and couldn't have done more to make me feel welcome, even offering to provide organic milk for my cereal. The room was comfortable, clean and airy and despite being in a relatively modern edge of village estate had amazingly beautiful views across the rooftops to the hills beyond, which I woke up to in the mornings. The shared bathroom was only a couple of steps away and it was not at all inconvenient to have to share. I would definitely stay there again if in the area.
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
Thank you Barbara for your kind words and feed back. I'll make sure 'mugs' are also available in the rooms and although I can't be totally organic, I will offer alternative choose of milk etc.
Mai 2016

Stevenage, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Alison

I am a year 6 teacher, teaching at a local school. I aim to change careers and run my own b and b along with my partner. I have three grown up children and one grand child.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte