Light and airy double bedroom 1Double bedroom 2 with a workspace
Central 4 bed house Clifton Place
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This homely fully equipped 4 bedroom house is located in the North Hill area, close to Plymouth University and walking distance to the city centre, train and bus stations. It is ideal for families and groups of friends wishing to visit Plymouth.

Der Wohnraum

This 4 bedroom house will feel like home-from-home and will have everything to make your short stay in Plymouth welcoming and comfortable.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the whole house for the duration of their stay with 4 bedrooms, separate lounge and a fully equipped kitchen. There is a small courtyard at the back of the house for guests to sit out and enjoy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet guests on arrival with keys and instructions on how everything works and then will leave guests to enjoy their stay. I am always contactable by phone and will attend at a short notice if practicable should any problems arise.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Parking in front of the house may be an issue as the street allows for permit parking only but there are available spaces in nearby streets which do not require permits. There is also a car-park nearby offering hourly and 24 hour parking.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

There is no smoking in the house and pets are not allowed. Guests are welcome to use any equipment in the house but please clean up afterwards. No loud music and parties please.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
August 2016
We had a lovely stay. Everything was clean and tidy and well presented. We thought the fact that milk had been purchased for us was a really kind thing to do. Would certainly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2016
Colleagues stayed in the place on my behalf and were very complimentary. Will be booking again!

Nutzerprofil von Janette
August 2016
I came to stay with my children for a family wedding. Norma and her husband were very helpful, even fetching a lead for the tv so that we could watch a film off our laptop. When we arrived the street looked a little scruffy, but as soon as you get inside, the house is furnished well and smartly and is very comfortable. The beds were also very comfy. We only stayed two nights, but the place was ideal.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
August 2016
Great place to stay, Norma was a great host, would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
August 2016
Norma communicated with us very well in advance of our stay and was there to meet us on arrival and gave us a thorough orientation to the apartment. The apartment was generally in good condition and had plenty of room for our needs. The apartment is in walking distance of the city centre and waterfront - so is quite convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2016
Norma is a very welcoming friendly helpful lady. The house has all the appliances you would need. But, it needs a fresh lick of paint and the kitchen/diner needs some TLC.

Nutzerprofil von Abhijit
August 2016
Overall it was good experience..

Dieser Gastgeber hat 114 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Plymouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Norma
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte