Really Close to Metro Station
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I rent one private room in new calm appartment. It´s located in beautiful condominium. It has security 24 hours, two pools, parking, skating rink, games, fields. The loft has Wi-fi. One block from Metro Station.

Der Wohnraum

The loft is really new. The walls are just-painted (try not getting them dirty).

The place is really calm, breeze is spectacular in the balcony.

Zugang für Gäste

One private room with amazing sunrise, kitchen, laundry, balcony.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I could help you. I live alone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Chores are done once a week.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 40%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–00:00
Check-out bis 15:00

1. Go to the pool and get relax.
2. Have fun.
3. Try to clean up before you live.
4. Smoke outside the apartment.
5. Avoid throwing towel paper in the toilet.
6. Visits just outside the appartment.
7. Try to leave the bathroom clean after use it. This could be shared.
8. No drugs.
9. Watch out your stuff. We don´t respond for loss.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jon
September 2016
Pipe has been an excellent host. He is a kind and honest man. His place is as pictured and having the metro so close is truly convenient. Shopping is nearby. The community in which his place is located has many good amenities. Communication with Pipe is easy and he answered all my questions promptly. I recommend staying with Pipe!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Medellín, KolumbienMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Pipe

!Hola!
Soy muy correcto, católico. Me gusta viajar y conocer nuevas culturas. Espero poderte servir cuando vengas a visitarme.

Soy apasionado del deporte, el gimnasio, nadar, montar bicicleta. Soy abstemio y poco trasnochador. Pero de vez en cuando, voy de rumba.
----------------------------------------------
!Hi!
I am correct, Christian and kind. I live to travel around the world and meet new people. Cultures rock me.

I like doing sports, going to gym, swimming and biking. I am healthy, I don´t smoke neither drink. Once in a while I drink or stay up late for specials events.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte