Sitting room - night Sitting room - night (reverse)

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely first floor flat with two double bedrooms, about seven mins walk from Highgate Tube. 20 mins from Central London and very near Waterlow Park and Hampstead Heath. In a very quiet, leafy street called Milton Park which backs onto The Parkland Walk (a nature reserve of a disused rail track from Highgate to Finsbury Park). Free parking and Sky Cinema, Amazon Video and Netflix.

Der Wohnraum

It's on the first floor and not overlooked at the front by houses opposite so light streams in through the Victorian bay windows. And at the back the windows look on to The Parkland Walk nature reserve area. The flat has a really nice, chilled feel to it.

There are some nice touches like a new Ultra HD Smart TV which has Sky Cinema (films and box sets, Amazon Prime and Netflix. There is a Nespresso coffee maker with cartridges and a milk frother in the kitchen, plus some bare essentials.

Sainsbury's - the local supermarket - is a 5 min walk.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire flat. Large sitting and dining room area, kitchen, hall, separate bathroom and loo, two double bedrooms. Keys are left in a combo lock-box.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Always available via text / phone to help pre, during and post arrival.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is lived in so some of the cupboard/draws in the bedrooms will be full but obviously some will be empty too.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 34
Kaution: 226
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Just leave the place as you found it please.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cat
Mai 2017
Mark was very friendly and helpful, and gave us great instructions on getting to the apartment. His place is gorgeous and was very tidy. He left us some snacks and was very laid back about everything. We loved our stay here - it's a lovely neighbourhood, close to Highgate cemetary and Hampstead Heath for touristing, and near the tube so easy to get around. I'd definitely recommend a stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Enric
April 2017
Mark’s apartment is an outstanding option if you need accommodation in London. When it comes to location, Mark’s apartment has the best of both worlds. It is in a quiet and well-kept neighbourhood in North London and still is only 20’/25’ minutes to Central London (Leicester Square Station) on the Northern Line, with no need to change trains. In the area you will find stores and restaurants. As for the place itself, Mark’s apartment provides a very warm homely feeling (away from dull touristy soulless accommodation) that it is very much welcomed after a busy day. Besides the apartment has all the amenities you would need during your vacation. But above all these advantages, Mark’s apartment strongest point is Mark himself. We didn’t get to meet him sadly but communication with him was extremely easy and he clearly took the trouble to make our five days in London a success (he provided us with plenty of info, attended special request). So, just keep fingers crossed that his place is available!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Januar 2017
This was our first experience of Airbnb and what a great experience it was. The host was amazing, great communication and really helpful. The apartment was in a great location only a 10 minute walk to highgate underground. I would definitely recommend using him. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks very much

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
Dezember 2016
les contacts avec Mark ont été supers, l'appartement répond vraiment a nos attentes ( accès, commerce, propreté, bref tout y est )

Nutzerprofil von Paula R D
Oktober 2016
We had a really great time at Mark's flat . Great location! Great neighbourhood and Mark was a great host . He was very flexible with check in- out timing which we really appreciate since we were traveling with 2 boys ( a 8 months baby and a toddler 2 years old ). After spend a day in London city centre it was awesome feeling like we were going " home" in a quiet and safe neighbourhood.Absolutely great experience ! Thanks again Mark. You made our life much easier :)

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
Oktober 2016
We absolutely loved Mark's place. It is exactly like in the pictures. Great size bedrooms, perfect for two people or two couples. Kitchen is spacious and fully fitted out. Lounge room is large and gets plenty of sunlight. Neighbourhood is nice and peaceful with good food options nearby. 7-10 minutes walk to Highgate station, 15 minutes to Archway station. 15 minutes by tube to the centre of London. Mark was a great host, easy to get in touch with and was very flexible with our check out and check in. Definitely would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
September 2016
Great communication from Mark, nice and easy to check-in and out. Apartment was very clean and just as listed, would definitely book again and reccomend to others.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mark

35 year old guy who was born in about a mile away, so has moved back to his roots! Works in advertising. Drives a Vespa. Into surfing and diving, amongst other things.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte