Your private bathroomYour welcome kit includes coffee + tea, snacks, bread n jam, transportation card
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is located 22km West of Melbourne. Takes about 25 mins by train to the city, 15 mins by car to the airport. Ginifer train station is just a short walk from our house. We have a friendly dog that lives with us, she love cuddles!

Der Wohnraum

It's a double storey townhouse, your room and toilet is located upstairs hence you have your own privacy. The single bed can be converted into a queen size bed, ur room comes with a built in wardrobe too!

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to all areas except host's room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We work irregular long hours but we are more than happy to provide you suggestions of where to go for food n drinks and how to get around with public transport.

Weitere wichtige Infos

-There's a barricade at the stairs to refrain the dog from going upstairs.
-Parking is available outside on the main street. Watch out for the Parking signs!
-We are in supportive of greener environment, please save as much electricity n water as you can.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

-Clean, considerate, and responsible.
For instance, clean up after your used dishes.
-Dog is not allowed upstairs


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Toni
Mai 2017
Gracious and accommodating hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Rahul
April 2017
Great hosts. Both Ivan and Jasmine were very hospitable. I like them had to work long hours so wasn't able to talk to them as much as I would like to! They live literally across from Gnifer train station and St.Albans is about 3 KM from their place. Great food located there that is open till late in the evening. Having your own private bathroom a definite bonus. WiFi also included. Both their pets are super friendly. All in all a place that I highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Benedikt
April 2017
Jasmine was a great host - super easy check-in and everything prepared. Her dog is absolutely lovely and great with strangers. The place is close to the airport. We stayed here a night after landing late and heading off on the Great Ocean Road early the next morning and it was perfect for that.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
April 2017
They were awesome! Great stay

Nutzerprofil von Michael
März 2017
Jasmine and Ivan is the best host i've had! Thier place at St Albans was great and the train station next door made public transport a breeze! Their two pets was also a delight to live with. Overall had a wonderful time with them and will definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Patricia Dreyer
März 2017
Kind and receptive hosts, nice mattress, well equipped kitchen and next to the train station.

Nutzerprofil von Stanley
Februar 2017
Jasmine was a great host. It was a convenient location as the train station was less than a 5 minute walk away, allowing me to frequently travel around Melbourne for sightseeing, shopping and eating. The apartment was very clean and having my own bathroom made it a nice and relaxing stay in Melbourne.

St Albans, AustralienMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von JasmineJasmine ist ein Superhost.

I love to travel, meet new people to exchange culture and explore hidden bars n cafes.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte