Dining areaFree use of the fridge, baking, cooking. Plenty of spices, eggs, condiments etc..
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean bedroom near the AATA busline. It is simple with a futon, coffee table, and a closet to hang your belongings. It has a shared bathroom; shampoo, conditioner, and soap provided. The bedroom faces the woods and is 10-15 minutes from downtown. $8-11 uber ride to Main Street Ann Arbor. Security deposit required for our protection however we hope to never find ourselves in a situation where this is an issue, refundable upon departure.

*automatic upgrades to master bedroom/bath when avail.

Der Wohnraum

If you have additional guests a second bedroom may be available to book upon inquiry with a full sized bed (Master Bedroom).

Zugang für Gäste

Shared apartment home with full access to the kitchen, dining, and living areas. Please make yourself at home, watch TV, movies, and cook yourself a dinner.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is an apartment home on the bottom floor, although we love living here there is a family who lives above us which we hear from time to time so please keep that in consideration.

The bed has a tempurpedic memory foam topper to ensure your comfort and quality of sleep.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Quiet after 10pm please :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fadi
Januar 2017
I stayed at Jerricca's over a night as I had an interview at a nearby hospital. It was definitely a pleasant experience. - The apartment complex is very nice and safe. - Pretty close to downtown Ann Arbor where you can find many restaurants and fun things to do and 25 minutes from the airport. - The room was as displayed, clean, the bed is super comfortable and there is a manual with all the places to go to and enjoy when visiting Ann Arbor. - Jerricca is a great host and I definitely recommend staying over her place whenever passing through Ann Arbor or Ypsilanti. Thank you Jerricca!

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Dezember 2016
Jerricca was great, very responsive and welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
November 2016
Jerricca wasn't there to greet me, but she gave me detailed instructions. She also called me to check in with me. Definitely recommend staying with her!

Nutzerprofil von Yuan
November 2016
Prefect room. Feeling so good. Easy parking. Room sunshine. Comfortable bed. Clean and quite. mirror and clock inside. Have a good mood when I wake up. Close to collage . 这个房间很棒,房东很nice,而且准备了洗漱用品浴帽等等,桌上还有外卖电话,整个房子都很干净整洁,阳光充足,远离道路,安静。早上起床心情很好。离collage很近。房东Jerricca非常好,很注重细节,贴心

Nutzerprofil von John
Oktober 2016
Jerrica's place is perfect for anyone that needs to be close to George Washtenaw College. Loved the vitamix, and Jerrica was a fantastic host.

Nutzerprofil von Rose
Oktober 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Jerricca's place. The room was perfect--nice and dark for sleeping, with a comfortable bed. Checking in and out were very easy and convenient. The location was great--close to both EMU and Ann Arbor, both of which I was visiting. It is also close to the Border 2 Border trail, which is a great place for walking/running.

Nutzerprofil von Harsh
Oktober 2016
Jerricca is a great host. I made same day booking and was little anxious but thanks to her everything turned out perfectly. I was visiting Ann Arbor first time and she gave me very good food recommendations and other places to see. Thanks Jerricca!!

Ann Arbor, Michigan, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von JerriccaJerricca ist ein Superhost.

I'm outgoing and adventurous. I travel a lot for work and sometimes enjoy staying after in a city to explore or to experience the attractions I missed. I'm an easy roommate. I clean up after myself and am respectable to share with. My educational background is in sports medicine working on a Masters and I live a pretty active lifestyle. I'm open and honest and enjoy meeting new people.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte