1MIN Station USJ&AQUARIUM 4PPL PRIVATE BATH TOILET


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

★FREE PORTABLE WI-FI!!
★Only 1min walk from Osaka-kou(大阪港)station!
★Close to USJ by free ship,walk 7-9min to Aquarium海遊館
★Private room for only you
★1 Bathroom and 1 toilet
★Washing Drying machine and refrigerator in the room
★Big shopping mall

Die Unterkunft

★Only 30sec - 1min walk from the station
★Close to USJ(by free ship!) about 10min!
★Close to Kaiyu-kan海遊館 aquarium.
★Good room for kids family and couple.
★Free portable wifi
★Free Washing machine
★4 single bedding
★2 floors in the room
★New and Clean place
★Cooking tools
★Shampoo, body soap, bath towel
★Convenience store in the 1st floor of apartment

Zugang für Gäste

Only your room and shared space(like elevator etc)

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can give me message or call anytime when you have a problem!

Weitere wichtige Infos

★No smoking(30000yen for fine)
☆Break or lose wifi(30000yen for fine)
★Break or get something dirty, teared
(30000yen or more than it for fine)
☆Lose the room key(10000yen for fine)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 16€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 25€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

★No pets and animals
★No party in midnight
★Please use the room very clean and tidy
★Save water and electronics


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

42 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chun Howe
Dezember 2016
The listing was accurate and place is clean to a reasonable extent. It is located extremely close to one of the station exit and navigating without data is definitely possible. The place is relatively quiet despite being beside a train station. It is also very spacious as compared to other accommodation in Japan at this price range. The two convenience stores nearby makes it easy to grab some food any hour of the day.

Nutzerprofil von Edmund
Dezember 2016
Saki San is vey kind to allow early check-in when I arrive earlier. This little cozy place is perfect for visit to USJ and Aquarium. The kids really enjoyed the upper deck. Easily accessible to downtown Dotonbori by subway. Heating was not adequate during winter. More fresheners is needed in the toilet, but is bearable.

Nutzerprofil von Khoi
Dezember 2016
This place is spacious and clean, a very good place to stay if you intend to stay in Osaka. Close to train station, Osaka Aquarium, and a FamilyMart, this suitable for a party of 3 to 4 people. Saki is an extremely good host though, she will walk you through all of the necessaries thing if you have any question. 10/10 I would book this place again.

Nutzerprofil von Josh
Dezember 2016
Definitely would recommend to others!

Nutzerprofil von 鸾
November 2016
可爱精致又干净的小房子,位于大阪港的边上,离地铁站超级近,坐电车过来的时候,经过海边,哇,真是太美了,saki特别地贴心,经常会问我们行程的进展,如果我下次再来大阪一定会再住在这里的,宁静,平和,安宁。真的不错~ Seldom had I seen such a beautiful sea-port. I love the place very much ~

Nutzerprofil von Anderson
November 2016
good

Nutzerprofil von Hidenori
November 2016
駅にほど近く、1Fにはコンビニもあり、立地がよかったです。部屋も清潔にされていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Osaka, Japan · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Maki

Hello everyone!

I love talking to foreign people and traveling around the world.

I studied my English in Invercargill New Zealand for one year and I traveled Philippines(Palawan island was awesome!), LA, San Diego, Mexico, Hawaii, Guam, Saipan, Taipei, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Indonesia(Bali is one of my most favorite place!),Korea, and Australia.

I also love reading, snowboarding and have a new experience in other country. If you have any question, you can ask me anything!

I'm always looking forward to seeing you guys!:P

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.