open plan kitchen loungeBedroom with walk in robe
Country living 10 min to Gold Coast
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Looking to stay somewhere quiet, private in a beautiful near new 1 bed cottage surrounded by a lagoon in a stunning valley on an equestrian farm. Overlooks an equestrian park. Plenty of room to park your caravan while travelling through. This cottage has own private road. Approx. 2 acres which have horses in paddocks, abundant bird life and beautiful views of the surrounding hills. We do welcome your pet to come with you subject to approval. Very private with amazing views and bird life.

Der Wohnraum

Just 11 klm from motorway use exit 89 one turn right then follow it out into beautiful Tally Valley. One turn Left into Petsch Creek Road then the first property on the Left and you are in a little piece of heaven. Its only 10 mins from the Gold Coast but without the noise and bussle!

Zugang für Gäste

own driveway, sensor lights on approach to cottage and at entry. drive in carport to front door. all on flat ground.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Any problems or questions we are only across the lagoon but you are fully private, hidden by gardens. We are more than happy to help where necessary. The only noise is when the horses whinny when being feed morning and night.....and of course the birds

Weitere wichtige Infos

All our guests are given fresh organic free range farm eggs for their first morning breakfast. TV and plenty of DVDs to watch. ceiling fan. Fresh rain water. Gas hotplates and hotwater. Electric oven. Convection microwave. Walk in robe in bedroom. carport. BBQ. All the necessities to make your stay perfect. Plenty of walking trails and swimming holes. Cleaner available upon request at very reasonable rate.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We live in a peaceful valley but noise does travel so no parties, music is fine. No smoking inside the cottage. We would consider a small dog upon discussion. If you need to bring your horse if travelling through stables and yards are available upon discussion we have direct access to equestrian park with fully fenced dressage arena.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
We had a great time at Jenny's place and it was perfect for us to relax and have time out. Jenny spoilt us by suppling the little but special extras of eggs, chocolates, coffee pods and having that Hideaway café up the road was great. It was relaxing just sitting outside watching the horses and bird life as you had a hot or cold drink. We didn't drive to the beach but it isn't too far away.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Mai 2017
Was a great place to stay and was very scenic and lovely. Great little house. Only thing is phone reception is poor.

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Mai 2017
Beautiful setting ideal for the complete getaway. The cottage was cosy and had all the trimmings including little extras for a great stay. If you love horses it is definitely for you as they are so close you can be mesmerised for hours. Somewhere to enjoy away from the madding crowd but close enough so you can get to the coast restaurants if you wish. Thanks Jenny for a lovely stay wish it could have been longer.

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2017
We couldn't fault this place - Jenny was in regular contact before our visit and ensured that everything flowed smoothly throughout our stay. Upon arrival we were provided with free range eggs from their chickens, a picnic rug/basket and a small bottle of wine. The cottage was completely seperate from the main house and provided a perfect environment for a quite Easter getaway - we both wished it was longer! The cottage is approximately 15mins from all of the lovely Gold Coast beaches (Burleigh and Tallebudgera) and there are plenty of picnic grounds and walks within only a few mins drive. The room was spacious and had a seperate walk in robe to store clothes. The lounge and dining room were also both well sized and there was plenty of crockery and other nicknacks lying about (ie repellent, board games, DVDs, coffee machine etc). We have stayed in many places around the world and would consider this to be one of the best. Thanks Jenny!
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Antwort von Jenny:
Thank you so much for the review, it was an absolute pleasure to have you and your dog stay. And thank you for the suggestion re: fencing around balcony.....great idea. All the best and look forward to hosting you all again.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
August 2016
Jenny left a personal welcome on the blackboard in the kitchen and fresh farm eggs! Perfect start! I was a longer stay guest and the cottage quickly felt like home. Recommend to all looking forward to a country retreat yet only 20 minutes from the beach and bustle of Burleigh

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Juli 2016
Personal message of welcome and complimentary eggs!

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Juli 2016
Lovely cottage on a beautiful property. Suited all my needs for the weekend. Homely interior decoration with lovely homely touches, and all the space that I needed. Comfy warm bed and lovely atmosphere. Thank you for a lovely stay. Highly recommended!

AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jenny

I Run a horse agistment centre from my beautiful valley I am blessed to live in. I love nature bird life and the feeling of living in the country. My husband and I would love to give people the experience of living with nature in this stunning valley yet you are only 10 mins. from the Gold Coast.

Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte