Living roomLiving room
Homely apartment at the Lakes
Homely apartment at the Lakes
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our lovely apartment. The apartment is placed very central in Copenhagen, but still in a quiet area with limited noise from the street and neighbors. Just 100m from the apartment is the Lakes.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is very bright and quiet. There is room for 2 adults and a smalle kid/baby.

Zugang für Gäste

As our guest you will have acces to the whole apartment


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

We expect that you as a guest respect the other residents in the building and are quiet after 11 p.m. Further we expect that you leave the apartment in the same condition as you received it.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lida
September 2016
Camilla is a great host. She provided for our stay everything that we would need. She was nice to show us everything around and was very welcoming. The apartment is lovely, stylish, bright and very comfortable. Although you need to be fit to climb all the stairs to get to it, but once you get there the view is just wonderful. The apartment is located in a nice and quite area with easy access to everything you would need (supermarket, shops and transportation) and only a 10-15 minute walk to the center. Camilla made our trip to Copenhagen highly enjoyable. Together with our little daughter we loved staying there and exploring the city. I highly recommend Camilla's place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Camilla

I live in this apartment with my boyfriend and son. I have travelled a lot around the world and know that it is the small things that make a vacation special. I hope that a stay in our apartment will give you a good starting point for a fantastic vacation.

Sprachen: Dansk, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte