Fully equipped kitchen only fitted a year agoClean and functional bathroom with bath/shower, only fitted two years ago


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood with a pub opposite and local shops and Tesco a 5 minutes walk away. Located between Rainham & Gillingham train stations, and great local bus links. The room was re-decorated in April 2016. As I'm a new host on Airbnb I'm currently only accepting requests from female guests.

Die Unterkunft

The house is semi-detached and set on a quiet street - despite being opposite a pub I've never had any trouble/noise from it in the 6.5 years I've lived there. The bedroom is a fair sized double with plenty of storage space. Although I've Airbnb'd myself, I've not yet hosted anyone, so any guests booking from May 2016 will be my first, and I welcome constructive feedback!

Please note: I am not a guest house or a show home, just a quiet, professional female in a cosy and light house.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen to cook, etc. and to wash clothes if you're staying a few days. You're also welcome to use the living room and TV (there is no TV in the bedroom but WiFi if you want to watch on your own devices) I'm pretty relaxed and flexible and happy to share my home. The back garden gets a nice lot of sun all day if you fancy a sit outside.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work full-time hours but often from home so am around a fair bit. I'm happy to chat to guests or for people to keep to themselves.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

Check in is after 12.00 noon.

Please give me a rough arrival time at least 7 days in advance so I can ensure I am around to greet you.

I have a cat, who can be pretty timid, so if you're not an animal fan that's not a problem, she will tend to leave you alone, although she does let some people befriend her if they want to :)

I ask that people are respectful that it is my home and do ask me if you're not sure of anything.

Please lock the front door if you're the last one leaving and close your bedroom window when leaving.

Please do not bring guests to the house after 9.00pm without discussing with me first.

I'm happy for guests to smoke outside.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

Rainham, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sharon

I am a mid-30s professional female working as an arts and health Researcher at a university.

I love travelling and exploring new places, and am passionate about the arts, which I try to fit around my work and as much as possible, including working as a Support Artist for a community group one morning a week.

I love meeting new people and discovering their stories (which is why my job suits me so well :)), but equally ensure I balance being sociable with time to myself, and therefore respect others doing the same.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.