La Petite Toscane: entre Art, Histoire et Nature

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 18:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 28%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Il est interdit de fumer à l'étage, mais je comprends qu'il est difficile de ne pas fumer. Alors je vous demande de le faire dans la maison seulement quand la grande cheminée est allumée


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, musst du deine Buchung mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Check-in stornieren. Wenn du später stornierst, werden die Kosten für die erste Nacht nicht erstattet, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natalya
Juli 2017
Luke is a wonderful owner, very caring. Has fine solved all difficulties. The area is very beautiful, lots of castles and beautiful villages. The nature is magnificent. A wonderful holiday for the whole family.

Nutzerprofil von Abdel
Juli 2017
Luca's house is really beautiful, clean and full of charm and history. The surroundings are breathtaking. Located in country side, but fully equiped. We enjoyed a nice coffee and hot croissant in the morning. Luca is really helpful in giving advices to to visit the region. I really recommend his place.

Nutzerprofil von Mónica
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Luca
Mai 2017
Location piacevole
Nutzerprofil von Luca
Antwort von Luca:
Caro Luca, da una parte sono esterrefatto a proposito delle tue osservazioni, private, relative alla pulizia di lenzuola, asciugamani e polvere. Lenzuola, federe, asciugamani sono lavati subito dopo la partenza dell'ospite e durante la stiratura si osservano eventuali tracce che possano essere sfuggite alla lavatrice. Ogni camera è rispolverata prima dell'arrivo del nuovo ospite. Dall'altra parte non sono sorpreso del tuo commento più simile auna menzogna o a una provocazione. Infatti, come dissi, da pochi mesi : ITALIANI FINISH! :)
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gaëlle
April 2017
Lieu magnifique dans de somptueux paysages.

Nutzerprofil von Roland & VladaRoland & Vlada ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2017
Terrible reception....Host was not reachable...We tried to contact....We lost 4 hours, as the house is in a nice area in the middle of nowhere...Had massive costs and loss of time to get another hotel. Host did not reply up to now...20 hrs no reaction...We are superhosts our own and definitely do regret to have such a bad host in the airbnb community.

Nutzerprofil von Tomas
November 2016
Luca's rustical house is in the small village beautiful landcape full of vineyards. Luca is attentive host. There are only two points: 1) I was in Luca's house in October and I was afraid of possible cold weather. So I asked Luca about it in June when I booked the stay. Luca answered: "Rooms are heated. Heating is by wood burning, gas and electric. A large fireplace in the living room, a wood stove in the kitchen and heating units in all rooms." There really is the large fireplace in the living room, a wood stove in the kitchen and heating units in all rooms but heating unit was cold and there was really cold in the room. I asked Luca about it and he told me that according to Italian laws he can't heat until 15.10. OK, but heating unit was cold 16.10. too. 2) I had to finish my stay very early (stay was for one month and I finished it after 6 days) because of health issue in my family - I had to return home. I wrote message to Luca via AirBnB but he hasn't answered. Then I finished my stay in AirBnB system but Luca refused it. I didn't want back part of money paid (it was impossible because of long term stay conditions), but I wanted free up Luca's room because then he could offer it on AirBnB again. But no answer from Luca. I am very sorry about these two points.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 77 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Luca

I seek a person of English, possibly female laying in return for hospitality to take care of the house, to receive guests, to provide, in my absence, all the needs, from washing sheets at their return.

Sprachen: Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte