Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Entire flat.
Ideal for family.

Der Wohnraum

Appartement en duplex, à côté du village de Valbonne, 4 chambres, 6 couchages, 3 salles de bain, superficie de (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) sq.ft), 2 WCs, enfants OK, non fumeur, accès internet (haut débit), cuisine américaine, 4 terasses ! nombre de voyageurs max : 6
Nous avons un chat que nous laissons parfois, très sociable et autonome.

Appartement très fonctionnel et agréable à vivre.

Zugang für Gäste


Interaktion mit Gästen

un ami ou moi-même vous accueille dans l'appartement.

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 400 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr


- non-fumeur
- pas d'animaux
- appartement très accueillant pour les enfants : livres, BD's, lits enfant/bébé disponibles, table à langer
- respecter la tranquillité des voisins !



5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Rossnyev
August 2016
This multilevel unit on the outskirts of the Valbonne area was very disappointing, due in part to the presence of an undisclosed house cat. This was a crucial omission in the listing, since one guest was severely allergic to cats. (Also the listing did not specify that we were apparently required to feed the cat.) The cat's expectation to come and go as it pleased forced us to close all doors in the sweltering August heat. We explained this to the owner, and an unfortunate neighbor was dispatched on at least two occasions in an (unsuccessful) effort to catch the poor animal. Having been evicted from its home, the cat had sat outside the doors at night, meowing until all hours.) We were ultimately compelled to leave the unit on our third date due to the presence of the cat. The unit is located in a development called Garbajaire which would have been difficult to find were it not for the proprietor's well-documented user manual for the home. There being no assigned parking, spaces were hard to come by. The unit is a large if cluttered multilevel apartment with several pretty terraces providing shade from summer sun -- which would have been a life-saver given the lack of air conditioning, but for the cat. We were dismayed to find spoiling, moldy food in the fridge, cupboards, and counters, along with rusting cutlery and unclean silverware in the kitchen, all of which we were compelled to scrub down before using. The cooktop igniter was broken and required matches to operate. The master bedroom boasts both a balcony and a private terrace, but upon our arrival also contained a basket of malodorous laundry. This met our needs of providing two bedrooms near Roquefort where were were visiting friends -- but otherwise it was not an ideal experience. Recommended for: non-cooking cat lovers with a high tolerance for clutter. Not recommended for: cooks, neat freaks, or allergy sufferers.
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Antwort von Thomas:
Dear Rossnyev, Thank you for your feedback, which will allow to improve the hospitality we offer to our guests. In order to be fair re. your comments, some remarks: - it is mentioned in our ad that there is a cat in our flat ("animal on site: cat(s)") and since your husband was allergic we tried our best to get Krispy (our cat) to a friend's place, but you left before. - there are plenty of parking spaces not further than 100 meters (15 stays in the past 12 months) and the places where you go might indeed have some idle food; best is to throw them away and that's it - re. rusting cutlery, be aware that some knives in France are not inox, therefore it is normal that there is some rust on it (like french cheese is not generally made with pasteurised milk :-) Again sorry that your stay did not match your expectation, but I think some precisions were also needed in order to be fair. Kind regards,
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ance
Februar 2016
Cosy and good choice for family with children.

Nutzerprofil von Stephane
Januar 2016
Perfect apartment for a small or even big family. There is plenty of space in the apartment (4 rooms, 3 bathrooms, a big terrace), and it has everything you need!

Nutzerprofil von Rumina
März 2015
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour chez Mr. Thomas et sa belle famille. Confortable et très bien situé, par rapport à le Centre International de Valbonne. Merci Beaucoup.

Valbonne, FrankreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Thomas

open to sharing !
I have funded the car-pooling site in France :
married with 3 children
in charge of Export South Europe for Digital Barriers
like : biking, swimming, travel, sailing, meeting with people

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte