Dawn with two local ladiesour Bulgarian friends try their first Indian meal


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

Hi, we have spent the last 18th months renovating our old timber framed house and now have just completed our first of three proposed guest units.
For anyone interested in buying in Bulgaria, we can talk you through the pitfalls and problems as we found them, whilst giving you a good stay in our just converted small barn, renovated to a high standard. It has a bedroom/ lounge with kingsize double and bed settee. ensuite shower room. wood burning stove for chilly evenings, or winter lets. double glazed with built in fly screens large patio on front.
In a small village 80kms from Varna on the Black sea coast, 350kms to Sofia the capital, Ruse on the Danube is 120kms and Shumen our local municipal capital 50kms. Ideal for those house hunting , or wanting a quiet holiday in the country, lots of walking, bird watching available. Star gazers/UFO watchers it's ideal with little or no light polution!!
Breakfast/meals can be taken with us in large kitchen diner or on patio, depending on you. Large secluded garden for sun worshipers. A hire car is essential public transport is a bit lacking. But don't be fazed by driving in Bulgaria, as apart from in towns the roads are deserted as they would be with such a small population. We generaly have hot dry Spring/ Summers from April until September with 25/30 C the norm. There is an abundance of forests and tracks locally to walk on and in and we have mountain bikes if you wish to use them. Lots of historical sites to visit localy, Pliska the ancient capital is 15kms away. The old mosque and fortress in Shumen and the unesco heritage Madara horseman rock carving is 30 kms from us.
Gay /Lesbian/Martian travellers are most welcome


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

respect us and the property and we'll respect you, simple! have a good time!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

Bulgarien · Mitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Dawn

Hi I'm Dawn, an artistic, slim english lady of mature years. I live in sunny Bulgaria in a quiet village where I hope to entertain you as guests who will become friends. I live with my ex ski instructor, author partner and our dog, Ted.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.